• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is the annual renumeration of a Pastor?

Asterix, cut all your crap and just answer me this question:

Are you a Christian or are you a Catholic or you do not accept Christ??

Just answer me this question

(or you can do a Peter to deny Christ 3 times)

Is this your first day in this forum!

Look at my Avatar! This is a picture of Machiavelli, perceived by many as an Atheist, an enlightened one may I add.

Freedom of religion includes not permitting Scums in White to use it as part of their political smear campaigns.

Look at my Avatar! This is a picture of Machiavelli, perceived by many as an Atheist, an enlightened one may I add.

Freedom of religion includes not permitting Scums in White to use it as part of their political smear campaigns.

Cut your crap. Quit twisting and turning

Answer the question directly, do you accept Christ or not?

• 20131202_154006.jpg
    20131202_154006.jpg
    587.7 KB · Views: 94
Cut the crap, which part of my answer below do you not understand?

And what business is it of yours what is my religion?

So your PAP IB can gather more info to build a profile and invite me to coffee?

• 20131202_154006.jpg
    20131202_154006.jpg
    587.7 KB · Views: 89

Denial once.......

• 20131202_154006.jpg
    20131202_154006.jpg
    587.7 KB · Views: 99
Pastor Prince from NCC draws basic salary of at least $600k per year.
Peanuts compared to our esteemed miws.

This fucker has been boasting during sermons he doesn't get any salary at all and doesn't even attend any of the church's meetings.

Plain obvious to cover his ass after the CHC trial thing.

This fucker has been boasting during sermons he doesn't get any salary at all and doesn't even attend any of the church's meetings.

Plain obvious to cover his ass after the CHC trial thing.

1. bro, don't worry.
2. he is not excluded from such saga hoh.
3. he should be next.

1. the servant of the LORD:D
2. self enriching too
3. no eye see:kma:

To be fair, the pastor needs a salary or allowance for themselves and their dependent. We can't expect them to draw $1000 a month can we?

1. oh! ya.
2. should pay them accordingly to the respective kips too hoh:D
3. now, who set the kips?

Hi there General Street,

1. Long
2. Time
3. No
4. See
5. Welcome
6. Back

1. I am doing alright.
2. just that I was undertaking some overseas assignments during the last 3 months.
3. at times, unable to log in Sammy mah:(:(

1. oh! ya.
2. should pay them accordingly to the respective kips too hoh:D
3. now, who set the kips?

Dunno, but I presume somewhere between $3000 to $7000 should be a comfortable (non luxurious) salary to maintain a family?

1. honest, I know personally some pastor of an aussie church.
2. his salary is A$20.00 per day.
3. his accommodation is simple and plain, provided by the church.
4. at times, his flock provides him with meals.

1. honest, I know personally some pastor of an aussie church.
2. his salary is A$20.00 per day.
3. his accommodation is simple and plain, provided by the church.
4. at times, his flock provides him with meals.

That is fine if he is single. But what if he has a wife and kids??

1. if like that hoh.
2. get the wifey to vocalise some singing band mah:D
3. next, stardom loh:p

Dun be so mean lah. We are not talking about Kong Hee Fatt Choy.

There are many many real pastors out there whose objective is really to spread Christianity. They dun have superstar wives. Just normal religious people who heard the calling.

But their family cannot live on bread and butter alone mah!

Dun be so mean lah. We are not talking about Kong Hee Fatt Choy.

There are many many real pastors out there whose objective is really to spread Christianity. They dun have superstar wives. Just normal religious people who heard the calling.

But their family cannot live on bread and butter alone mah!

1. bro, me also know married pastors and family.
2. the servants of the LORD leave such matters to the hands of the LORD.
3. many of wives are also workers of the church.

Sinkie, how could you have a chicken above a cross in a building or a church?

It must be a doctored photo, you sinkie loser & PAP IB.