What is the annual renumeration of a Pastor?

I will wait for your HQ in KL to give you instruction to log to using Tonychat's clone!!

:kma::kma::kma::kma:

That is the best reply your PAP IB HQ in an ambulance can manage? Bwahaha, better move HQ to fire engine lah! More difficult to overturn.

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

:kma::kma::kma:

That's just the basic salary. Don't forget that New Creation Church owns several businesses, and the entire Star Vista mall at Buona Vista is owned by it.

No need to be jealous nor blame your Teochew supervisor
Protestants and their churches are prosperous
Due to this thing called the Protestant work ethic
Explains why Spain and Italy is not doing as well
As the Northern European countries like Sweden

Within Sinkieland can also explain wealth gap
Between hard working Christians and lazy chumps
Of other religious persuasions Teochew or otherwise

From Wiki:

It is argued that Protestants, beginning with Martin Luther, had reconceptualised worldly work as a duty which benefits both the individual and society as a whole. Thus, the Catholic idea of good works was transformed into an obligation to consistently work diligently as a sign of grace. Whereas Catholicism teaches that good works are required of Catholics as a necessary manifestation of the faith they received, and that faith apart from works is dead (Js 2:14-26) and barren, the Calvinist theologians taught that only those who were predestined (cf. the Calvinist concept of double predestination) to be saved would be saved.

Since it was impossible to know who was predestined, the notion developed that it might be possible to discern that a person was elect (predestined) by observing their way of life. Hard work and frugality, as well as social success and wealth, were thought to be two important consequences of being one of the elect; thus, Protestants were thus attracted to these qualities and supposed to strive for reaching them.

No need to be jealous nor blame your Teochew supervisor.

Huh? Teochew supervisor? :confused:

Megachurches are prosperous because they teach the (very appealing) prosperity gospel. Mix in pop psychology and a concert-like praise & worship session (attracts the youth), you have a very marketable product.

Umm.. where to get application form for this position. No diploma or degree, but very good salesmanship. confirm every month, quarter and year can exceed target. Prefer basic plus commision.

You also need to take up some Bible course so you can preach week after week.

...Hard work and frugality, as well as social success and wealth, were thought to be two important consequences of being one of the elect; thus, Protestants were thus attracted to these qualities and supposed to strive for reaching them....

This part does not explain the lavish lifestyle of Sun Ho and her husband..especially the hardwork and frugality..

That is the best reply your PAP IB HQ in an ambulance can manage? Bwahaha, better move HQ to fire engine lah! More difficult to overturn.

Ask the PAP IB about the best replh you chump and not me.

Better ask your UMNO bosses to liaise directly with them.

Kong Hee aside, the other pastors need to graduate frim Trinity colleage.

Not easy being a real pastor and I think the pay sucks too. Guess is a matter of Calling.

Ask the PAP IB about the best replh you chump and not me.

Better ask your UMNO bosses to liaise directly with them.

You are a fucking idiot moron JiakLiaoBee
UMNO and Lightning are in same boat
Each will help the other maintain status quo
Both are led by useless sons of leaders past

Were UMNO to help out in Sinkie politics
It would do so on the side of Lightning
Since my posts are ALL harshly critical
Of the JiakLiaoBee Scums in White
Only a PAP IB like you who thinks Sinkies are still daft
Will use such a useless and ineffective smear tactic

To date 3 PAP IBs have featured my nick
In their useless signatures you are latest
ChewCheng and Peppertail tried that trick too
But to no avail and I am enjoying the fame

Huh? Teochew supervisor? :confused:

Megachurches are prosperous because they teach the (very appealing) prosperity gospel. Mix in pop psychology and a concert-like praise & worship session (attracts the youth), you have a very marketable product.

Use your brain my dear Laksa. If a church has 10,000 minimum wage earners, the type who vote on the basis of "free" lift upgrading and pray before the Chinese God of Wealth to strike 4D, and each donate $10 per month in tithes, how is that church going to be prosperous?

Churches are prosperous not just because of their marketing. Their libertarian (by Asian standards) teachings tend to attract the well educated who earn more and have better work ethic. They also tend to attract those among the financially successful who are not satisfied with having wealth alone and will not hesitate to question government policies. When these are gathered in a group, whether religious, social or otherwise, they present a threat to the Scums in White. This unnecessary smearing of Christians is part and parcel of Lightning's divide and rule strategy.

Plus I have gone through some of the threads on this kind of topic and noticed that Debonerman, Laksaboy and Erotica69 seems to be designated nicks of the PAP IB for this job.

Here is one of my past posts for revision, there are many more that I can use:

Said it before and say it again
Worldly powers always afraid
Of congregations outside their sway
Especially religions bold enuff to say
All men are created equal
For it means PAP no special

Harvest Whatever is easy target
As deviant sect of mainstream religion
Can serve as warning to Catholic and others
To toe dey Gabrament line and not kaypoh
About human rights, ISA and what not
Sure if pastor steals money he deserves jail
But why the hell make big huha
Trial by media to destroy and smear
Even activate brigade and hackers?

Another angle is to serve as distraction
Mass influx of immigrants can be masked
When daft and ignorant Sinkies go mad
With that very human disease Kaypohism

....... When these are gathered in a group, whether religious, social or otherwise, they present a threat to the Scums in White. This unnecessary smearing of Christians is part and parcel of Lightning's divide and rule strategy.

Plus I have gone through some of the threads on this kind of topic and noticed that Debonerman, Laksaboy and Erotica69 seems to be designated nicks of the PAP IB for this job.

Hey retard, you have gone through one big load of crap. So you point is I am a PAP IB because I attack Christianity and/or Catholicism? My toes are laughing!!

What are fucking retarding moron!! Go see all my past post and use your dog eye when did I attack your religion!! Prove to me, you retard.

If you are quoting this thread then you are a sensitive piece of unless shit as I was just asking a genuine question. My friend quited his job to be a pastor and he has a family to feed. So I was just asking a question. I even suggested to others not to discuss Kong Hee issue.

Separately, are you implying that all those who attack Christianity are PAP IB? What a fucking retard!!

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Hey retard, you have gone through one big load of crap. So you point is I am a PAP IB because I attack Christianity and/or Catholicism? My toes are laughing!!

What are fucking retarding moron!! Go see all my past post and use your dog eye when did I attack your religion!! Prove to me, you retard.

If you are quoting this thread then you are a sensitive piece of unless shit as I was just asking a genuine question. My friend quited his job to be a pastor and he has a family to feed. So I was just asking a question. I even suggested to others not to discuss Kong Hee issue.

Separately, are you implying that all those who attack Christianity are PAP IB? What a fucking retard!!

Ooi fucking retard, what a cheebye useless excuse. Why can't ask your imaginary "friend" directly uh? Then you will have reliable info and not a whole lot of bullshit.

Since your brain is so fucking useless let me explain to you how the world works. Your "friend" may be financially well off and looking to achieve higher goals. In that case, he will make the shift even if pastor's pay is ZERO. Something that a useless FUCKTARD JiakLiaoBee PAP IB and SINKIE like you will never understand.

I call you PAP IB so what? Is it such a shame to be associated with the Scums in White? I base my conclusion on a survey of many of your posts including your activities in the game of thread pushing and hijacking. If you can't stand the heat in the kitchen you can always FUCK OFF.

Ooi fucking retard, what a cheebye useless excuse. Why can't ask your imaginary "friend" directly uh? Then you will have reliable info and not a whole lot of bullshit.

Since your brain is so fucking useless let me explain to you how the world works. Your "friend" may be financially well off and looking to achieve higher goals. In that case, he will make the shift even if pastor's pay is ZERO. Something that a useless FUCKTARD JiakLiaoBee PAP IB and SINKIE like you will never understand.

I call you PAP IB so what? Is it such a shame to be associated with the Scums in White? I base my conclusion on a survey of many of your posts including your activities in the game of thread pushing and hijacking. If you can't stand the heat in the kitchen you can always FUCK OFF.

What is fucking low IQ retard. Do you have real life friends? Do you around asking for their salary? Unless is a really close friend, not many people will reveal their salary.

Also which part of my post cast doubt about him being a pastor? Tell me which part? Quote to me? If that is his Calling, that is his good for him. I was just looking at it from a financial point of view when he has a wife and 2 kids to feed.

Also your statement "all you PAP IB so what? Is it such a shame to be associated with the Scums in White?" It just show your stupidity!! I am not a Christian and I don't think is shameful to be a Christian. But does that mean that I must be called a Christian or Christian IB? What a fucking retard!!! Well, should I call you a PAP IB then?

It seems that you cannot take the heat here, you should FUCK OFF from this forum and go to some Christian forum that they praise the Lord in all the posts...

Asterix, cut all your crap and just answer me this question:

Are you a Christian or are you a Catholic or you do not accept Christ??

Just answer me this question

(or you can do a Peter to deny Christ 3 times)

Asterix, talking about Peter, this photo is for you!!

• 20131202_154006.jpg
    20131202_154006.jpg
    587.7 KB · Views: 103
What is fucking low IQ retard. Do you have real life friends? Do you around asking for their salary? Unless is a really close friend, not many people will reveal their salary.

Obviously you are a kid with little experience of life. You don't even know what your imaginary "friend" is doing at present for a living? If you know his job title and type of company, it would be breeze to find a rough approximation of his current salary based on market trends. What a FUCKTARD JiakLiaoBee SINKIE, don't even know how to think out of the box!

Also which part of my post cast doubt about him being a pastor? Tell me which part? Quote to me? If that is his Calling, that is his good for him. I was just looking at it from a financial point of view when he has a wife and 2 kids to feed.

You can't ask him directly means you don't know him well enough to be part of his inner circle of close friends. Which means it is NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.

You no need to be so kaypoh. Using this kind of "question" to set the stage for the real target of the PAP IBs can be seen here every day! That's why I refer to him as your "imaginary" friend. FUCKTARD is this your first day in this forum?

Also your statement "all you PAP IB so what? Is it such a shame to be associated with the Scums in White?" It just show your stupidity!! I am not a Christian and I don't think is shameful to be a Christian. But does that mean that I must be called a Christian or Christian IB? What a fucking retard!!! Well, should I call you a PAP IB then?

You can call me a PAP IB if you want, but nobody will believe you JiakLiaoBee FUCKTARD! Christians, Buddhists, Agnostics or even Atheists do not need to be IBs. They just need to say whatever is on their minds without fear. Only JiakLiaoBee PAP IB FUCKTARDS like you don't understand this.

It seems that you cannot take the heat here, you should FUCK OFF from this forum and go to some Christian forum that they praise the Lord in all the posts...
[/COLOR]

Your writing style is descending into the Ah Beng level. Of course I can take the heat that's why I take you and that Laksa on! If you start using vulgarities, you must expect me to reply with a lot more. Everyone can see that you are the one who started using vulgarities at post #13. NOW FUCK OFF FROM MY SIGHT if you can't stand the heat. If you can we continue FOREVER and I will be delighted to scold you some more.

I can go to whatever forum I like and say whatever I like. The only person here who can set limits on my activities is LeongSam and I have even cross swords with him many times when he is in his troll mode. It is JiakLiaoBee PAP IB FUCKTARDs like you that need to FUCK OFF if you can't stand the heat.

Obviously you are a kid with little experience of life. You don't even know what your imaginary "friend" is doing at present for a living? If you know his job title and type of company, it would be breeze to find a rough approximation of his current salary based on market trends. What a FUCKTARD JiakLiaoBee SINKIE, don't even know how to think out of the box!

You can't ask him directly means you don't know him well enough to be part of his inner circle of close friends. Which means it is NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.

You no need to be so kaypoh. Using this kind of "question" to set the stage for the real target of the PAP IBs can be seen here every day! That's why I refer to him as your "imaginary" friend. FUCKTARD is this your first day in this forum?

You can call me a PAP IB if you want, but nobody will believe you JiakLiaoBee FUCKTARD! Christians, Buddhists, Agnostics or even Atheists do not need to be IBs. They just need to say whatever is on their minds without fear. Only JiakLiaoBee PAP IB FUCKTARDS like you don't understand this.

Your writing style is descending into the Ah Beng level. Of course I can take the heat that's why I take you and that Laksa on! If you start using vulgarities, you must expect me to reply with a lot more. Everyone can see that you are the one who started using vulgarities at post #13. NOW FUCK OFF FROM MY SIGHT if you can't stand the heat. If you can we continue FOREVER and I will be delighted to scold you some more.

Go ahead with all your crap assumptions again. Whatever you allege chump.

Asterix, cut all your crap and just answer me this question:

Are you a Christian or are you a Catholic or you do not accept Christ??

Just answer me this question

(or you can do a Peter to deny Christ 3 times)