What is fucking low IQ retard. Do you have real life friends? Do you around asking for their salary? Unless is a really close friend, not many people will reveal their salary.
Obviously you are a kid with little experience of life. You don't even know what your imaginary "friend" is doing at present for a living? If you know his job title and type of company, it would be breeze to find a rough approximation of his current salary based on market trends. What a
FUCKTARD JiakLiaoBee SINKIE, don't even know how to think out of the box!
Also which part of my post cast doubt about him being a pastor? Tell me which part? Quote to me? If that is his Calling, that is his good for him. I was just looking at it from a financial point of view when he has a wife and 2 kids to feed.
You can't ask him directly means you don't know him well enough to be part of his inner circle of close friends. Which means it is NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.
You no need to be so kaypoh. Using this kind of "question" to set the stage for the real target of the PAP IBs can be seen here every day! That's why I refer to him as your "imaginary" friend.
FUCKTARD is this your first day in this forum?
Also your statement "all you PAP IB so what? Is it such a shame to be associated with the Scums in White?" It just show your stupidity!! I am not a Christian and I don't think is shameful to be a Christian. But does that mean that I must be called a Christian or Christian IB? What a fucking retard!!! Well, should I call you a PAP IB then?
You can call me a PAP IB if you want, but nobody will believe you
JiakLiaoBee FUCKTARD! Christians, Buddhists, Agnostics or even Atheists do not need to be IBs. They just need to say whatever is on their minds without fear. Only
JiakLiaoBee PAP IB FUCKTARDS like you don't understand this.
It seems that you cannot take the heat here, you should FUCK OFF from this forum and go to some Christian forum that they praise the Lord in all the posts...
[/COLOR]
Your writing style is descending into the Ah Beng level. Of course I can take the heat that's why I take you and that Laksa on! If you start using vulgarities, you must expect me to reply with a lot more. Everyone can see that you are the one who started using vulgarities at post #13.
NOW FUCK OFF FROM MY SIGHT if you can't stand the heat. If you can we continue FOREVER and I will be delighted to scold you some more.
I can go to whatever forum I like and say whatever I like. The only person here who can set limits on my activities is LeongSam and I have even cross swords with him many times when he is in his troll mode. It is
JiakLiaoBee PAP IB FUCKTARDs like you that need to
FUCK OFF if you can't stand the heat.