Ahhh? Cheem, ehh, Im unable to up your points, I will try until I can ok? sorry... cox i dun always up people, so up twice a bit hard, pls be patient.
I want to get into PPL. :(
Ahhh? Cheem, ehh, Im unable to up your points, I will try until I can ok? sorry... cox i dun always up people, so up twice a bit hard, pls be patient.
I want to get into PPL. :(
lol, he's the only comes to my mind, hahahahahaha.....who else but jw5.....lol.
KNN! You purposely right? :oIo:![]()
of course lah, but then...........................?![]()
hahaha.....hope u can......i have the same request as kopiuncle.....am i kopi uncle????May I help you?![]()
I will give you a piece of me in chatroom tonight!![]()
okay Jw5, since you are here, is Kuku Kopi ? thanks.
hahaha.....hope u can......i have the same request as kopiuncle.....am i kopi uncle????
100 years, that's very long....now you are awake. thanks goodness me!
bang...here also got prison !
hahah kuku kena solitary confinement. Ok la...he is well now.
1. erect, well where?
2. up there?
3. how about down there?
4. can kopi get it up & going or what?
6. so kopi is cavey, hmmmmmmmm
imo no, since kopiuncle sees fit to annoy everybody, whereas kukubird58 only annoys scroobal.
according to scroobal, kukubird58 is a former army chap who apparently turns 55 next year, whereas kopiuncle style is more like leetahbar.![]()
I will give you a piece of me in chatroom tonight!![]()
this is a strange place...but please be careful. there is a nuclear war here with heavy arms and heavy weights. good luck.
What? Are you a pussy? This is just an online make-believe. It's NOT real.
hahaha.....important conclusion is that kuku is not kopi and vice versa....imo no, since kopiuncle sees fit to annoy everybody, whereas kukubird58 only annoys scroobal.
according to scroobal, kukubird58 is a former army chap who apparently turns 55 next year, whereas kopiuncle style is more like leetahbar.![]()
It's Mo Yan's "hallucinatory realism" here. Very REEL !