hahaha...isit....i read ST everyday but it was not reported.....Your ban was lifted way back in August.
u mean there was no press release?????
hahaha...isit....i read ST everyday but it was not reported.....Your ban was lifted way back in August.
hahaha...did i miss anything.......
seems like the forum is half dead now leh......
sam got so bored he had to start a campaign against stupidity......lol.
hahaha.....but then most of the post were petty and mundane stuff......so and so fxxk so and so, so and so clone of of so and so......yawn...Hardly half dead... It's just gone through a period of record traffic and posts per day. You obviously weren't missed.
hahaha...isit....i read ST everyday but it was not reported.....
u mean there was no press release?????
hahaha.....but then most of the post were petty and mundane stuff......so and so fxxk so and so, so and so clone of of so and so......yawn...
hahaha... u are right.... that's why all the losers like me ended up in sbf....kpkb to let off steam.ST isn't interested in losers like you.
Nah, nothing major, come chatroom sing your bird? lolhahaha...did i miss anything.......
seems like the forum is half dead now leh......
sam got so bored he had to start a campaign against stupidity......lol.
Nah, nothing major, come chatroom sing your bird? lol
hahaha...it is like kena isa....u woke and found yourself behind bars......you were banned?
hahaha...it is like kena isa....u woke and found yourself behind bars......
how's life?
hahaha... u are right.... that's why all the losers like me ended up in sbf....kpkb to let off steam.
hahaha....really machiam like meh???hi there
1. bird, you machiam kopi leh!
2. what spinning off key again or what.
3. yes, sbf is besterest for kpkb mah!
hahaha...it is like kena isa....u woke and found yourself behind bars......
how's life?
hahaha....really machiam like meh???
wtf ...why i need a clone????
i will take on anybody head on.....not thru any proxy....lol.
1. bird, you machiam kopi leh!
2. what spinning off key again or what.
3. yes, sbf is besterest for kpkb mah!
The enemies of your enemy are not necessary your FRIENDS.
hahaha.....where is the resident clone master detective when we need him.....lol.General Streets Sir, no lah. Bird is no Kopi lah....
hahaha.....where is the resident clone master detective when we need him.....lol.
hahaha.....who else but jw5.....lol.Who?![]()