• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Was at ION Orchard yesterday window shopping .....

Equalisation

.... in one branded store, a sales assistant was tending to a toddler in a pram whilst the well keeled mother browsed through the store's merchandise ...

the store assistant kneels down and teased the toddler ...Gucci ....Gucci ...:eek:

.... in one branded store, a sales assistant was tending to a toddler in a pram whilst the well keeled mother browsed through the store's merchandise ...

the store assistant kneels down and teased the toddler ...Gucci ....Gucci ...:eek:

You Fucking Poor Pedophile :oIo:

You went in a branded store, didn't buy anything and peeked at little babies :oIo:

Cheap thrill ahh you, LOL :D:D

The store assistant is willing to attend to all your needs as long as you buy and spend$$$

So what was the colour? Laced?

ze assistant stutter 1 la ... it was ... gu-gu-ciao ... gu-gu-ciao ... :o

Assistant : Gucci, Gucci ...:D:D:D

Toddler :: :):):)

Assistant : gu-gu-ciao, gu-gu-ciao ....:):):)

Toddler : :confused::confused::confused:

Well-keeled mother to asst : :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Assistant : Gucci, Gucci ...:D:D:D

Toddler :: :):):)

Assistant : gu-gu-ciao, gu-gu-ciao ....:):):)

Toddler : :confused::confused::confused:

Well-keeled mother to asst : :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Assistant : Gucci, Gucci ...:o:o

Toddler :: :confused::confused:

Assistant : gu-gu-ciao, gu-gu-ciao ....:p:p

Toddler : :D:D

Well-keeled mother to asst : :eek::eek:
Well-keeled mother to Toddler : :mad::mad:

"nei yaw upp mutt yeah fong"?

assistant : gu-gu-ciao ... gu-gu-ciao ... :)

toddler : :D :D :D ...

well-keeled mama : :eek:

equalisation : *smile* ...

well-keeled mama : (turn 2 ah equalisation) smile ur si lang tao, ah? ... :oIo:

Oi ... u no anyhow say hor ....

Sekali, I wrap the soiled pampers of the toddler over your head hor !!:D

What's Equilisation doing at ION Orchard?

Dirty old man peeping at salesgirl downblouse and upskirt. :eek:

Simple as that.

equalisation : u upp mutt foong? ... wait me wrap ze toddlerz soiled pampers over ur head! ... :mad:

Simple as that.

Oi .... u no anyhow accuse hor !!

Sekali .... I wrap sales assistant's kotex on your head hor !!! Hehe :eek:

Joking lah .... don't so serious lah ....:D

So did the toddler mother end up buying GUCCI brand pacifier from the sales assistant?

Simple as that.

He went there selling 3 packet of tissue for $1 lah, dun make fun of him hor :D:D:D

Ramseth : Give me the tissues !! ... yucks ....to wipe kotex blood from head ... and subsequently transferred kotex pad to Alamaking's head in between his spectacles ....:eek:

Alamaking : Oi ..... don't disturb my cauliflowers which are growing nicely hor !!:o