Was at ION Orchard yesterday window shopping .....

Equalisation

.... in one branded store, a sales assistant was tending to a toddler in a pram whilst the well keeled mother browsed through the store's merchandise ...

the store assistant kneels down and teased the toddler ...Gucci ....Gucci ...:eek:

.... in one branded store, a sales assistant was tending to a toddler in a pram whilst the well keeled mother browsed through the store's merchandise ...

the store assistant kneels down and teased the toddler ...Gucci ....Gucci ...:eek:

You Fucking Poor Pedophile :oIo:

You went in a branded store, didn't buy anything and peeked at little babies :oIo:

Cheap thrill ahh you, LOL :D:D

The store assistant is willing to attend to all your needs as long as you buy and spend$$$

So what was the colour? Laced?

ze assistant stutter 1 la ... it was ... gu-gu-ciao ... gu-gu-ciao ... :o

Assistant : Gucci, Gucci ...:D:D:D

Toddler :: :):):)

Assistant : gu-gu-ciao, gu-gu-ciao ....:):):)

Toddler : :confused::confused::confused:

Well-keeled mother to asst : :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Assistant : Gucci, Gucci ...:D:D:D

Toddler :: :):):)

Assistant : gu-gu-ciao, gu-gu-ciao ....:):):)

Toddler : :confused::confused::confused:

Well-keeled mother to asst : :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Assistant : Gucci, Gucci ...:o:o

Toddler :: :confused::confused:

Assistant : gu-gu-ciao, gu-gu-ciao ....:p:p

Toddler : :D:D

Well-keeled mother to asst : :eek::eek:
Well-keeled mother to Toddler : :mad::mad:

"nei yaw upp mutt yeah fong"?

assistant : gu-gu-ciao ... gu-gu-ciao ... :)

toddler : :D :D :D ...

well-keeled mama : :eek:

equalisation : *smile* ...

well-keeled mama : (turn 2 ah equalisation) smile ur si lang tao, ah? ... :oIo:

Oi ... u no anyhow say hor ....

Sekali, I wrap the soiled pampers of the toddler over your head hor !!:D

What's Equilisation doing at ION Orchard?

Dirty old man peeping at salesgirl downblouse and upskirt. :eek:

Simple as that.

equalisation : u upp mutt foong? ... wait me wrap ze toddlerz soiled pampers over ur head! ... :mad:

Simple as that.

Oi .... u no anyhow accuse hor !!

Sekali .... I wrap sales assistant's kotex on your head hor !!! Hehe :eek:

Joking lah .... don't so serious lah ....:D

So did the toddler mother end up buying GUCCI brand pacifier from the sales assistant?

Simple as that.

He went there selling 3 packet of tissue for $1 lah, dun make fun of him hor :D:D:D

Ramseth : Give me the tissues !! ... yucks ....to wipe kotex blood from head ... and subsequently transferred kotex pad to Alamaking's head in between his spectacles ....:eek:

Alamaking : Oi ..... don't disturb my cauliflowers which are growing nicely hor !!:o