Anyone remember $2 company AIM (Action Information Management)? I wonder what does the word "Action" in the name stand for.
Contracts worth millions awarded to firms when former Ang Mo Kio Town Council GM was allegedly bribed
Corruption trial of former Ang Mo Kio Town Council GM
Can anyone who cannot run his own town council well be trusted to manage nation's affairs?
http://theindependent.sg/can-anyone...il-well-be-trusted-to-manage-nations-affairs/
Town Councils investments – a brief summary
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2007/12/03/1-billion-in-town-council-funds-whatre-they-used-for/
Why so silent, PAP Town Councils
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2008/07/22/why-so-silent-pap-town-councils/ ?
Is the MP responsible?
Anyone remember $2 company AIM (Action Information Management)? I wonder what does the word "Action" in the name stand for.
The thing is erection is coming so more beans spilled the better. In general there is greater sympathy for WP than pap. However by the WP being in this predicament is to their own doing. They could have run the town council better. Instead of appointing a management agent with more loop holes than Swiss cheese. They could have done it themselves. But there is negligence involved n that showed how incompetent WP is.Seems to be a case of ownself sue ownself. WP probably realise they will never get a fair hearing in thw pap dominated parliament and msm.
Going to court to spill the beans not only put WP on trial, but the entire govt machinery and practises on close public scrutiny. Main reason why prp TC needs to sue wp - to ensure they got a say in the entire civil suit and media
Of course it a gamble on WP part since nothing is guarantee. Stakes are high for both pap and WP
Silly man lah you! People don’t vote for someone out of sympathy! If so, cripples and beggars will be elected!The thing is erection is coming so more beans spilled the better. In general there is greater sympathy for WP than pap. However by the WP being in this predicament is to their own doing. They could have run the town council better. Instead of appointing a management agent with more loop holes than Swiss cheese. They could have done it themselves. But there is negligence involved n that showed how incompetent WP is.
Hey retard ....WP will get the sympathy votes and gain the moral high ground bcos it is seen to be standing up against the pap...that is what oppo supporters like. N this trial is nothing but a witch hunt.every accusation hurled against WP is amplified 100 fold with regards to pap councils.Silly man lah you! People don’t vote for someone out of sympathy! If so, cripples and beggars will be elected!![]()
Who owns Lianhe Wanbao ????
Haha aiya you dun understand sinkies la. We want leaders to stand up for us. Where got leaders need us stand up for them?Hey retard ....WP will get the sympathy votes and gain the moral high ground bcos it is seen to be standing up against the pap...that is what oppo supporters like. N this trial is nothing but a witch hunt.every accusation hurled against WP is amplified 100 fold with regards to pap councils.
Haha aiya you dun understand sinkies la. We want leaders to stand up for us. Where got leaders need us stand up for them?Remember, PAP is always there for you, with you, for Singapore!
![]()
You dummy. You cannot run it yourselves. Thats direct conflictThe thing is erection is coming so more beans spilled the better. In general there is greater sympathy for WP than pap. However by the WP being in this predicament is to their own doing. They could have run the town council better. Instead of appointing a management agent with more loop holes than Swiss cheese. They could have done it themselves. But there is negligence involved n that showed how incompetent WP is.
WP will surely lose Aljunied this time.