and how do you know this?
besotted is a big time TCS kelefare acting like big entrepreneur hiring lot of PRCs as waitress.

Latest scene for him to act is carrying Sentosa cannon for Sundown marathon

and how do you know this?
actually a lot of them don't do much, only work a few hours a week, sometimes no show or project at all, so $1,000 is reasonable.
Didn't Fiona Xie claim she was making $500,000?
So how come there's such a disparity in the pay?
You must have BIG BOOBS to please the Media Cock bosses mah!
If body flat flat salary will be flat flat..
You must have BIG BOOBS to please the Media Cock bosses mah!
If body flat flat salary will be flat flat..
I beg to differ....example - Fann Wong is airport + washboard
Wonder how much Mark Lee, Alamaking (Henry Thia) and Auntie Lucy (what's his name?) are paid to make audience puke out their meals?
Ehh... Even if mediacorp convert the actors and actresses to contract worker, can don't pay CPF meh???
I know companies like to do the contract thing on staffs so as to save on benefits and perks... but didn't know can don't CPF... unless their pay is a few hundreds right??
Hahaha...bro Alamaking, pse tell us leh..
Auntie Lucy..for a spilt second, i thought u were asking my gugu..
Tracy went on Christmas vacation already.
actually a lot of them don't do much, only work a few hours a week, sometimes no show or project at all, so $1,000 is reasonable.