[Video] - Which country do you want to be born into?

For my next life, I want to be born in Canada.:thumbsup:

you will be bored shitless with the vast open spaces and no humans
spore is the complete opposite, choose somewhere in between, i am still pondering where to go for the last 1/4 of my life

you will be bored shitless with the vast open spaces and no humans
spore is the complete opposite, choose somewhere in between, i am still pondering where to go for the last 1/4 of my life
Vast open spaces and no humans are exactly what I want and need.

You're pondering where to go for a break or emigrate? Left 1/4 life, better just stay put lah.

probably spend 2 months elsewhere and come back 2 months.......etc etc
spore too damn crowded n expensive

Bhai,

True, very true.

Here is quiet and safe and peaceful.
Water, electricity, Wi-Fi, Internet, Bus, Mrt..... Ok, not really perfect,
but above satisfactory.

At least no car bombs, No riots except for two or three?, No hurricane, No typhoon, .....

probably spend 2 months elsewhere and come back 2 months.......etc etc
spore too damn crowded n expensive
That's one way to do it. I have friends who are sinkie PR, they used to alternate between sg and their home country before covid. Now reopening, they are dying to go home. To facilitate your plans, best is you have relatives overseas you can stay with or invest in an overseas property.

Bhai,

True, very true.

Here is quiet and safe and peaceful.
Water, electricity, Wi-Fi, Internet, Bus, Mrt..... Ok, not really perfect,
but above satisfactory.

At least no car bombs, No riots except for two or three?, No hurricane, No typhoon, .....
sg is too built-up, too crowded, too expensive, too restricted :frown:
Bhai,

I have a friend sailing around the world in a merchant ship.
He chose Canada too.
your friend is wise.:biggrin::thumbsup:

That's one way to do it. I have friends who are sinkie PR, they used to alternate between sg and their home country before covid. Now reopening, they are dying to go home. To facilitate your plans, best is you have relatives overseas you can stay with or invest in an overseas property.

no need to buy straightaway, rent first, rent is cheap in asian countries, i like warm asian places
you never know whether you really like the place unless you stay for 2-3 months first

Bhai,

Few years ago when I achieved $100K cash, I bought a two storey terrace house in Selangor,
about 15km from KL but has all the facilities of a city, i.e. shopping centres, food courts, gyms, etc.

Ground floor is the massive dining hall and kitchen at the back [open air concept],
so can BBQ, grill, etc.

2nd storey is one master room and two bedrooms.

You have a parking porch and small garden out front.

The price?
Cheaper than our lowest 3-room HDB flat.

Bhai,

Few years ago when I achieved $100K cash, I bought a two storey terrace house in Selangor,
about 15km from KL but has all the facilities of a city, i.e. shopping centres, food courts, gyms, etc.

Ground floor is the massive dining hall and kitchen at the back [open air concept],
so can BBQ, grill, etc.

The price?
your KL home sounds fantastic:thumbsup: So, when can we visit? Can have BBQ there!:biggrin:

If you are filthy rich, at least around half of the planet is a good place to live.

I don’t believe in the after life so please just leave me alone to die in peace

Bhai,

so can BBQ, grill, etc.

The price?
Water smelly. Dirty...

It’s been 5.5 months since I left and the malicious dogs cottonmouth aka glockman aka Jeremy Quek as per hint by jw5 (and sweetiepie etc) are allowed by Leongsam to smear and insult me slut whore mistress with no consequence. I have to inform Leongsam to delete the posts and sometimes to no avail and i am sick of it. So Leongsam did not follow his deal to get his moderators to remove posts speaking ill of me so here I am carrying out my vow to spam the forum if cottonmouth is allowed to spam in my threads without consequence - which cottonmouth obviously did and was allowed - and he has been allowed in this 5.5 months no need follow his agreement to stop insulting me and continued to smear and insult me whore just yesterday and insulted me have std one day before that and everyday with no consequence.

Another thing to highlight is I realised after I left forum that @strawberry = @kaninabuchaojibye and I already know @nightsafari = @kaninabuchaojibye i.e despicable nightsafari is the strawberry that started the thread Who is Ginfreely sugar daddy and then keep upping it on the pretext of asking about strawberry. No wonder so pretentious always pretending to like my Hokkien threads while stabbing me non stop.