• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

VB: Closing of major expressway due to ponding must not happen for next 50 years

escher

Only con men reply like this. Need some time?!?!

Their fucking helicopter visions bloody hot air just to fool and fuck sinkies?
Or they all too busy sharpening knives for the big hooting after smear of shit on sole of shoe go to the hordes of demons and ghouls
who will not give him time off to eat his joss sticks and candle wax?

ghost%2BF%2B1.jpg

close highways
redirect to side roads and tributaries
brilliant idea - just in case the highway collapses
and causes more deaths and damages
brilliant and intelligent measure.....

It is for this reason that VB should be fired. Keep highway open and if the highway collapse with many sinkees killed, more foreigners can be taken in. VB is hurting the import-more-PATAN (Pinoy, Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs) policy.

HALO, WHO'S YOUR "BRUDDER"???

FUCK OFF AND BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS WITH PAPEES, FELLOW CRONIES AND FAMILIES.........

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

hahhaha no friend done lor...what so great about your brudder post
I still can post here what
everyone here calls each other brudder
if you don't like you can also fuck off brudder
even IHP is my brudder
even PHUAcb is my brudder
even Mr Choncb is also my brudder
BKT also my brudder...narong also...everyone is my brudder here

if you don't want and if anybody don't want ...nevermind lah

I AM MY OWN BROTHER...M E O W ........................

please vamoose with your petty shit, go play with you own brudder.
ok ok ok brudder
ok ok I go ...like I've said before
you are an intelligent forummer here
don't waste it
use it to defend Singapore
use it to be proud of Singapore
use it to help construct a safe, secured and prosperous Singapore
you are a very witty forummer...I LIKE.

bakkuttay

ok ok ok brudder
ok ok I go ...like I've said before
you are an intelligent forummer here
don't waste it
use it to defend Singapore
use it to be proud of Singapore
use it to help construct a safe, secured and prosperous Singapore
you are a very witty forummer...I LIKE.

no flooding, go drive your taxi

do not your your dimwit intelligence here.

or go eat grass also can

Their fucking helicopter visions bloody hot air just to fool and fuck sinkies?
Or they all too busy sharpening knives for the big hooting after smear of shit on sole of shoe go to the hordes of demons and ghouls
who will not give him time off to eat his joss sticks and candle wax?

ghost%2BF%2B1.jpg

Eat joss sticks and candle wax?

I would rather drop hot joss stick ash onto his eyeballs and drip hot melting candle wax into his ears. :cool:

And if he's hungry after that, he can eat my shit. :smile:

Vivian look! Nagoya city unveils flood prevention technology

Nagoya surprises citizens by unveiling new flood prevention technology
Master Blaster <abbr class="published" title="2013-09-06T05:30:35+09:00" style="font-size: 14px; border: 0px;">5 hours ago</abbr>

top3.jpg

Just as the merciless heat of summer begins to show signs of relenting, Japan is now well into its typhoon season. It’s a bittersweet mix of winds and rain that can simultaneously cool us down and cause major destruction.

Just the other day, the city of Nagoya was hit by heavy rains which caused widespread flooding. However, surprising even the citizens who live there, new machinery charged with protecting the crucial subway system from being overwhelmed with water was unleashed.

Behold!

bttktvccmaazxei-large.jpg

Image: Twitter

Alright, it’s not that mind blowing, but this clever bit of unexpected disaster preparedness seems to work like a charm.

bttmjg2ccaahi1h-large.jpg

All those times walking into a subway entrance I never thought it had the ability to lift up like, as one Twitter user said, “a transformer.” Other people on Twitter shared their photos and impressions as well such as; “The exit of the subway seems set up to stop water from road flooding. It’s really great!”

Why is that guy standing on the other side of it?
btterg3cqaaoq4r-large.jpg

It’s unclear if these automatic floodgates are lying dormant at all subway entrances everywhere in Japan and have yet to be fired up. The only way to know is to wait for flooding in your area, or if you happen to see a key hole going into the ground by an entrance then you know what it’s for.

Source: Naver Matome (Japanese)

bttmof1cuaaukdt-large.jpg

bttqmdncmaarink-large.jpg

bttkn2dcmaa2bb9-large.jpg

peppertail

Re: Vivian look! Nagoya city unveils flood prevention technology

Roads are still flooded, it only prevents water from getting into the station. Great way to live with the problem, instead of solving it.

iamhere

hahhaha no friend done lor...what so great about your brudder post
I still can post here what
everyone here calls each other brudder
if you don't like you can also fuck off brudder
even IHP is my brudder
even PHUAcb is my brudder
even Mr Choncb is also my brudder
BKT also my brudder...narong also...everyone is my brudder here

if you don't want and if anybody don't want ...nevermind lah

I AM MY OWN BROTHER...M E O W ........................

FUCK OFF YOU FUCKIN' PAPEE CRONY...

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

peppertail

Nice! But what's with all the 6's? Satan worshipping opposition member ? :biggrin:

SJY6066X with 6 pax on board RUSHing to the nearest ponding station at 66 km/h. He may love the TP, but i'm not sure if the TP loves him :smile:.

Sinkieland needs to.close expressway because of the sinkie flood..wahahahahahah..why sinkieland so 3rd world now..wahahaha