• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TraceTogether and SafeEntry no longer needed for most venues from Apr 26 !!!!!!!

Voldermort

Singapore will step down the use of contact tracing measures TraceTogether and SafeEntry, Health Minister Ong Ye Kung said on Friday (Apr 22).

The minister had announced at a COVID-19 Multi-Ministry Taskforce virtual press conference that vaccination-differentiated safe management measures (VDS) will be eased.

From Apr 26, VDS will be removed from all settings except for events with more than 500 participants at any one time, nightlife establishments where patrons dance, and food & beverage outlets.

Authorities will also stop issuing health risk notices (HRN), he said. These were among various relaxation of measures announced by the committee.

“As we stand down VDS for various settings such as malls, supermarkets, places of worship … venue owners can deactivate their SafeEntry operations,” said Mr Ong.

“However, where VDS still applies … SafeEntry check-in will still be required to verify the vaccination and test status of the participants.”

More at https://shrtcô.de/xjszWB

tobelightlight

Singapore will step down the use of contact tracing measures TraceTogether and SafeEntry, Health Minister Ong Ye Kung said on Friday (Apr 22).
Then the vaccinated ones will be in danger as the scan entry is the only tool to keep their body safe when entering malls.

tobelightlight

Those who jabbed because they want to go to malls and restaurants, do these people feel cheated and scammed? Wait till u see how ur body react to the jabbed when the times is ripe. Good luck on that. Better live like a health conscious person to ensure your survival as long as possible.

Many kiasu and kiasi Sinkies will be very anxious, the same low information folks who are true believers in the vaccines. :biggrin:

Here's an example, a recent post on FB after the news of this broke. :rolleyes:

vaxtard.png

Majulah

TraceTogether and SafeEntry no longer needed for most venues from Apr 26 !!​

these goon and loon , evil and helpless ong ye goon and lee xian loon just following order from higher up.
other cuntries are doing so similarly , everybody has to obey the same master.

24 February 2022 abc news
LONDON -- All government-mandated coronavirus restrictions in England were lifted Thursday, including the legal requirement for people who test positive
for COVID-19 to isolate at home.
Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland, which set their own public health rules, have similarly opened up though at different paces.
Some other European countries, including Denmark and Sweden, have also recently lifted all COVID-19 restrictions.

March 10 2022 CTV News
The Ontario government has unveiled its timeline for lifting all remaining COVID-19 restrictions and policies.

even though restrictions are lifted , the evil master still insisted on the 4th dose , the 5th dose. soon we may see evil ye goon , xian loon issuing
mandate for the 4th dose.

hbk75

Those 2 resident mRNA goons leh?