• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

thread to debunk supernatural ...

I tot they call themselves arjan not archan? Wonder why sinkies always call them ah chans?

There's no such thing as wrong or right Thai spelling in romanisation. There's no standardisation as e.g. Hanyu Pinyin for Chinese or Vietnamese wholesale conversion. The correct spelling is อาจารย์ Ch and j are actually considered the same in most common Thai romanisation, e.g. Chulalongkorn and Chakri are actually pronounced Julalongkorn and Jakri.

KNNBCCB

got this guy by the name of sylvester134 in this forum set up a website www.kunmantong.com to con ppl money ..knn .dont let me see him ...i will test his fucking power . see who is more powerful .

haha... you still remember him ...
bro.. the amulet you got from that archan, works for you ?
btw, do you think amulet works ?

haha... you still remember him ...
bro.. the amulet you got from that archan, works for you ?
btw, do you think amulet works ?

that time when i come back singapore i chio him out to test his power..he dare not ..knn . i can make him go into a trance in less then 20mins .

bro , amulet will never work lah ...i collect them because some of them is limited edition handmade using special flowers powder ( not power :wink: ) and herbs made by famous monk who die long time ago ....those are my investment ...i can sell them to collectors for good price . :wink:

most of the thai amulet selling in FU RU SHO are mass production ...meaning factory made ...they worth $1.00sin in thai but selling $50-$100 in singapore ..those are worthless .

there are two type of ppl collecting thai amulet ...one is siao thinking amulet can protect them . another type of ppl is like me ..we collect because some amulets can bring in $$$ ( i dont mean money luck ) when we sell , its a good investment .

You can screw this nun.

mov_the_forbidden_legend_sex_and_chopsticks.jpg

No objection, sir. She looks sexy to me.

You sure bor ? everyday eat abalone can jelak wan you know... :eek:

I think that target can last for awhile. My friend once told me, even if you have a Gong Li as wife, very soon also will MIA somewhere else. For this abalone, in the picture, interest can be sustained for awhile as long as no armpit hair and smelly abalone.

banova888

theres a thing called conscious and subconscious ...:wink: . people dreams sometimes base on their subconscious mind .

animal do dream http://web.mit.edu/newsoffice/2001/dreaming.html

Drifter you right.

Scientists seem to have all the answers.
I have a feeling that evolution is true! because some humans do look like apes like AH MENG! from Singapore Zoo.

That is why you should pay respects to your ancestors at the Zoo! rather than at the cemeteries.

banova888

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/p9hgWWQC3e0" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9pBe2_tbPUE" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/QlfMsZwr8rc" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/M9w7jHYriFo" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Good Luck To You!

banova888

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tS6U8m2l5QY" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/V9EBGI29e2o" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/w6p0HgzFHvo" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/N6Ix22TB6Ak" frameborder="0"></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Eji8E4UbAsU" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Good luck to you! In your! beliefs!