• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

thread to debunk supernatural ...

mako65

Everybody said that... fearless... sekali Pontianak in front of them, they already ran and dont know hide where liao... :biggrin:
Haha....saw a large bird perching on a tree long time back! Dunno wat bird, dark menacing figure n it's at nite! Ran back to my hostel like a scared rabbit...that's the only close encounter I had! Hahaha..

thats brother KUKUBIRD !!!!:eek:

KNNBCCB

haha ! ... Bro.. I have heard many stories about these large birds, could be the Pontianak... They flies... That is why, people always said, going out to camping at night, dont ever flash your torch light at the trees... :biggrin: Don't know how true... :biggrin:

no lah bro ...i just caught him sleeping with one of the higher ranking police officer .......wife . :wink: you should see his kancheong face when kena caught by me ...:biggrin::rolleyes:

wah! monk sleep with police officer wife? :eek::eek:

Shocking.

No wonder he "trust" you so much you should have mentioned you know a dark secret of his that can hurt him.

wah! monk sleep with police officer wife? :eek::eek:

Shocking.

No wonder he "trust" you so much you should have mentioned you know a dark secret of his that can hurt him.

actucally hes not 100% monk ...he is achan ...which means only achan allow to touch woman when in a prayer ...monk in robes cannot touch woman and money . achan is those wearing white or black robes and no botak ...:smile:

if i let the cat out of the bag ...he could have himself killed ..trust me .

KNNBCCB

actucally hes not 100% monk ...he is achan ...which means only achan allow to touch woman when in a prayer ...monk in robes cannot touch woman and money . achan is those wearing white or black robes and no botak ...:smile:

Nabeh.. he must have used that herbs onto that police's woman...:biggrin:
Who the hell wanted to climb up mountain to sleep with an archan ? :biggrin:

I tot they call themselves arjan not archan? Wonder why sinkies always call them ah chans?

mako65

haha ! ... Bro.. I have heard many stories about these large birds, could be the Pontianak... They flies... That is why, people always said, going out to camping at night, dont ever flash your torch light at the trees... :biggrin: Don't know how true... :biggrin:
Hahaha...might be true u know but that was in the States! Anyway, close shave from a angmoh porntianak....heng arrrhhhh!

I tot they call themselves arjan not archan? Wonder why sinkies always call them ah chans?

oh yes ...archan ...sorry i dont know the spelling ...:wink:

he even give me thai amulet ( very expensive , limited edtion handmade by a 200years ago monk ) . thai ppl did not wear thai amulet because they are " powerful " some wear it to show off because some " limited edtion " thai amulet can cost up to sin$300,000 . jacky chan wear a thai amulet that cost half a million in sin dollars . :wink:

NoelVermillion

Playgirl nuns. I love!!!

You can screw this nun.

mov_the_forbidden_legend_sex_and_chopsticks.jpg

Nabeh.. he must have used that herbs onto that police's woman...:biggrin:
Who the hell wanted to climb up mountain to sleep with an archan ? :biggrin:

no lar bro ..theres road up the mountain ...dont need to climb lah ..lol :biggrin:

got this guy by the name of sylvester134 in this forum set up a website www.kunmantong.com to con ppl money ..knn .dont let me see him ...i will test his fucking power . see whos brang more powerful .

somemore dare to post on youtube ...

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rey3Q7HeMV8" frameborder="0"></iframe>