• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

thread to debunk supernatural ...

bro.. you bluff a monk... haha... :biggrin:
how about those stories from hawker centre.
they have those bomoh stuffs in their stalls to create bad luck to another stalls who doing good business. something like jealousy... :eek:
one example is the Rojak at geylang serai... MAYBE...

its not gongtau ...its call common sense . i also know how to make a stall lose business ..provided i can get my hands on some " herbs " and need some " manpower " .

maybe i should not teach so many stuff here ...just incase someone use it to con ppl money .

always remember gongtau is to make ppl lost confident in themself ...when ppl dont have confident ...everything they do also fail ...:biggrin:

Black magic has nothing to do with chants. Chants are just for adding aura of mystic to scare people. Black magic has everything to do the food or drink you take or the fume you breathe in, basically slow poisoning. Even ancient Chinese know that, and call it "eaten kongtao," 吃降头。It's a slow poison-and-antidote formula. The victim always feel the urge to comeback for the antidote. Resistance can result in physiological disorder and death without medical cause certifiable. The most manifest form of black magic is of course narcotics since it has no effective antidote except with more of itself. The less noted but yet popular and legal forms are of course alcohol and tobacco.

im surprise ...you are getting smarter ...:wink:

its not gongtau ...its call common sense . i also know how to make a stall lose business ..provided i can get my hands on some " herbs " and need some " manpower " .

maybe i should not teach so many stuff here ...just incase someone use it to con ppl money .

always remember gongtau is to make ppl lost confident in themself ...when ppl dont have confident ...everything they do also fail ...:biggrin:

Last time, Thai and Indon gongtau very powerful. For the past decade or so, not so. These days, PRC meimeis gongtau lagi power. They use words not herbs and many will part with their wives, kids and money, including CPF.

KNNBCCB

ya ... i heard some news some time back ago... how a con man use some scents to target his victim... then blur everything...
ya.. dun teach so many stuffs here...
we can organize our own private team to con people... haha.. :biggrin:

Last time, Thai and Indon gongtau very powerful. For the past decade or so, not so. These days, PRC meimeis gongtau lagi power. They use words not herbs and many will part with their wives, kids and money, including CPF.

do you know last time why gongtau is so-called powerful ?

1 ) some herbs are hard to find now. and some gongtau master resort to chemicals

2 ) older gongtau master refuse to teach their student ..worry they become more popular then them and to keep the sercrets forever .

3 ) nowaday gongtau master so rich ...who want to go mountain to collect herbs and stay ?

KNNBCCB

they use their special hums also... :biggrin:

ya ... i heard some news some time back ago... how a con man use some scents to target his victim... then blur everything...
ya.. dun teach so many stuffs here...
we can organize our own private team to con people... haha.. :biggrin:

bro , really i have many friends ask me to teach them ...but i dont want to . its really bad to con ppl just because they are stupid .

ps : nowaday you can buy certain herbs on the net ...:wink: just now i already post the herbs link ...this is for your own information ...do not use this to cheat ppl .

mako65

There's a place in Indonesia called "Gunong Kawi", real damp, foggy n mountainous! U can learn the black art there if u wan as what my indon frens told me. They hve the "white" n the "black", "white" is to help while "black" is to harm. Those who mastered it will gain watever but those who failed will turn crazy or dead! It's a place where angels fear to thread though...some sort like hell's gate! Scary!!!

Equalisation

There's a place in Indonesia called "Gunong Kawi", real damp, foggy n mountainous! U can learn the black art there if u wan as what my indon frens told me. They hve the "white" n the "black", "white" is to help while "black" is to harm. Those who mastered it will gain watever but those who failed will turn crazy or dead! It's a place where angels fear to thread though...some sort like hell's gate! Scary!!!

Disagree.

I heard the ceweks there tokong binya .....:eek:

this thread is to educate stupid ppl and make them smarter....not make them stupid ....:wink:

mako65

Ok bro! Dun tink can find stupid ppl here bside me!!! Hahaha..By the way, no ppl will get really interested into all these mumbo jumbo as it's just a chit-chat over a kopi session! U know, during a beer/kopi session, u talk abt anything under the sky with your talk cock sing song buddies to spend a lazy afternoon!

yes bro...this forum is good to TCSS and some ppl use it to KPKB ..its fun !!:biggrin::wink:

KNNBCCB

Who say so ? i am interested what... :biggrin:

mako65

:smile:
Who say so ? i am interested what... :biggrin:
yah I know...most tcss kakis are interested in this topic! Actually nothing really interesting except some unholy issues on the "Orang Minyak", "Pulong", "Kuntianak" n blah blah! Haha..do the rite thing n fearless in the dark is the motto I stand!

:smile:yah I know...most tcss kakis are interested in this topic! Actually nothing really interesting except some unholy issues on the "Orang Minyak", "Pulong", "Kuntianak" n blah blah! Haha..do the rite thing n fearless in the dark is the motto I stand!

its not do the right thing n fearless at night lah ...its keep your mind clear and fearless at night ...:rolleyes::wink:

KNNBCCB

:smile:yah I know...most tcss kakis are interested in this topic! Actually nothing really interesting except some unholy issues on the "Orang Minyak", "Pulong", "Kuntianak" n blah blah! Haha..do the rite thing n fearless in the dark is the motto I stand!

Everybody said that... fearless... sekali Pontianak in front of them, they already ran and dont know hide where liao... :biggrin:

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mpsh2H0cMN8" frameborder="0"></iframe>

KNNBCCB

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/mpsh2H0cMN8" frameborder="0"></iframe>

i always like the Msia's ad. Always come with funny jokes ... :biggrin: