• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is how handsome the Yaya @True Believer (self-proclaimed high SES ACS boy) looks like

Does rocket drive his Grab car to JB every Friday to pump petrol? Does he also pump underaged prostitutes in JB? I suspected he is a paedophile all along.

@Dongyi,

hi master, I am examining this statement "Does he also pump underaged prostitutes in JB? " very closely. When the word "also" is read and interpreted, does it give the impression that the declarant is guilty of involving in the same activity as the accusation he made on the subject? "also" is an associative and conjunctive word that joins 2 things together, is my understanding correct?

I also notice the declarant has added "underaged" and "prostitutes", does it twist the original meaning of my earlier post?

@Dongyi,

hi master, I am examining this statement "Does he also pump underaged prostitutes in JB? " very closely. When the word "also" is read and interpreted, does it give the impression that the declarant is guilty of involving in the same activity as the accusation he made on the subject? "also" is an associative and conjunctive that joins 2 things together, is my understanding correct?

I also notice the declarant has added "underaged" and "prostitutes", does it twist the original meaning of my earlier post?
Lol

Lawyer cum philosopher cum CL1 specialist now also CL1 sexpert :laugh:

Lol

Lawyer cum philosopher cum CL1 specialist now also CL1 sexpert :laugh:
You want me to cum on your face, sibo? :rolleyes:

ComCare is the top prize I am aiming. You inflate me until so high, I will never be competitive enough for the biggest trophy in Singapore. CB:FU:

PAP wouldn't give u comcare unless u stay in a two room HDB or below, preferably rented flat from HDB lah. Dont dream. You stay in a 4room and above flat they will tell you downgrade to 3room or smaller before even get to smell comcare. KNN

I was introduced to ComCare by @sbfuncle, but my laonang still walking. Better to have laonang walking than to seek ComCare.

@chootchiew introduced me to blue CHAS, but in practice it's quite useless. Cheaper to visit dentist in Thailand and Johor.

Don't bluff. U a needy low ses. But I respect u as a filial person though u doing it on the pretext. What u working as? Leeches feeds on everything.

Don't bluff. U a needy low ses. But I respect u as a filial person though u doing it on the pretext. What u working as?
I'm a needy low SES. But ComCare is the apex of PAP welfare. 最好不要 because it means the patient has to be very sick.​

I was introduced to ComCare by @sbfuncle, but my laonang still walking. Better to have laonang walking than to seek ComCare.

@chootchiew introduced me to blue CHAS, but in practice it's quite useless. Cheaper to visit dentist in Thailand and Johor.
How u survived without income and 2 elderly? U own any property?

Don't bluff. U a needy low ses. But I respect u as a filial person though u doing it on the pretext. What u working as? Leeches feeds on everything.
I suspect he used to be a PSC scholar working in Foreign service census department before and posted to various countries like Taiwan and Thailand

In the past, if someone said this to me, I would 飘飘然。 :biggrin:

I'm a needy low SES. But ComCare is the apex of PAP welfare. 最好不要 because it means the patient has to be very sick.​
I long knew u on social welfare assistant.
I used to volunteered but I have stop now
Met alot cases similar like yours. Some asshole is can't be help.
Before u said anything about others. Take a good look at yourself first.

可怜之人必有可恨之处 @Tree @Boonsiong
This is true.

I long knew u on social welfare assistant.
I used to volunteered but I have stop now
Met alot cases similar like yours. Some asshole is can't be help.
Before u said anything about others. Take a good look at yourself first.

可怜之人必有可恨之处 @Tree @Boonsiong
This is true.
Either that you were a head of legal research in a big law firm possibly international law firm in Singapore for the region.

No, I am nothing. I volunteered with my children and colleagues. I came across alot problematic family with lots of issues. Speaking from real life encounters.

@Dongyi,

hi master, I am examining this statement "Does he also pump underaged prostitutes in JB? " very closely. When the word "also" is read and interpreted, does it give the impression that the declarant is guilty of involving in the same activity as the accusation he made on the subject? "also" is an associative and conjunctive word that joins 2 things together, is my understanding correct?

He meant "pump this", also "pump that". There was only one pronoun, and both this and that refer to the same pronoun.

However, accusing another person of being a paedophile or implying that he is a criminal when you know you cannot prove 就不厚道了。

You are expressing a wish, not declaring a fact.​