• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is how handsome the Yaya @True Believer (self-proclaimed high SES ACS boy) looks like

duluxe

Right hand holding a Cross, left hand holding a stack of upskirt photos!

1000046896.jpg

Many of these people around, not exclusive to ACS.
Just look at Melvin Tan. Having extramarital sex with Grayce and yet pretending to be a good Christian
Melvin Tan is just another christian and human, can eat don't waste. He doesn't act holier than you or cite biblical verses to serve his purposes.

Many of these people around, not exclusive to ACS.
Just look at Melvin Tan. Having extramarital sex with Grayce and yet pretending to be a good Christian
King David also had extramarital sex and the adulterous woman with whom he had had sex eventually gave birth to the wisest king in the history of Israel. Lot also had sex with his two virgin daughters. Why be so judgmental? Aiyo. :rolleyes:

Deacon kwa sexy photos only, very harmless. KNN, of all people @Tree go stone him. Mai lah! Mai lah!​

King David also had extramarital sex and the adulterous woman with whom he had had sex eventually gave birth to the wisest king in the history of Israel. Lot also had sex with his two virgin daughters. Why be so judgmental? Aiyo. :rolleyes:

Deacon kwa sexy photos only, very harmless. KNN, of all people @Tree go stone him. Mai lah! Mai lah!​
What is Deacon?

U also my clone.
Don’t be distracted by allegations that you’re merely someone else’s clone. In ancient warfare, this would be called a feint or a diversionary tactic 圍魏救趙—drawing an opponent’s attention to a secondary issue because one lacks the ability to dismantle the opposing arguments through the force and coherence of pure logic. If your arguments are weak and easily dismantlable, I’ll exploit those flaws as your adversary to demonstrate my superiority and decisively defeat you. Why would I waste time accusing you of being another person’s clone—an allegation impossible to prove in a forum where anonymity is the norm?

A once kind and respected lady in this forum had mastered this tactic to perfection after repeatedly being pressed to provide proof of the existence of a so-called sacred membrane. As she found herself besieged by a pack of thugs baying for first blood, she launched a series of peripheral battles designed to distract and divide her adversaries. In the process, the mothers of these thugs were taken task—defiled and desecrated. And she succeeded, because there were indeed people who came to believe that the thugs were the true aggressors. :cry:

@Tree 再說你啊!:wink:

What is Deacon?
A deacon is a person who is close to God, and whatever happens, God is on his side.

The person a deacon is persecuted, the more God will bless him. I expect deacon to move to Ridout Road very soon, and trade-in his GS300 for this:

1778299355748.png

As for @Tree he will get his just desserts soon: 愛相隨 :wink:

1778299453326.png