Many of these people around, not exclusive to ACS.
@True Believer is a outright snobbish deluded fake Christian.Many of these people around, not exclusive to ACS.
Just look at Melvin Tan. Having extramarital sex with Grayce and yet pretending to be a good Christian
grandiosity is a word to describe this dog @True Believer
Melvin Tan is just another christian and human, can eat don't waste. He doesn't act holier than you or cite biblical verses to serve his purposes.Many of these people around, not exclusive to ACS.
Just look at Melvin Tan. Having extramarital sex with Grayce and yet pretending to be a good Christian
grandiosity is a word to describe this dog @True Believer
Many of these people around, not exclusive to ACS.
What is Deacon?King David also had extramarital sex and the adulterous woman with whom he had had sex eventually gave birth to the wisest king in the history of Israel. Lot also had sex with his two virgin daughters. Why be so judgmental? Aiyo.
Deacon kwa sexy photos only, very harmless. KNN, of all people @Tree go stone him. Mai lah! Mai lah!
A wannabe pastorWhat is Deacon?

Basically porlumpar people.What is Deacon?
U also my clone.

Everyday say me. I beat up then u know@Tree 再說你啊!![]()

A deacon is a person who is close to God, and whatever happens, God is on his side.What is Deacon?

@True Believer grew up in a dysfunctional family. Lacking love that caused him to be emotionally detached.
Wah lan eh....need ask @Sustanon for opinionA deacon is a person who is close to God, and whatever happens, God is on his side.
The person a deacon is persecuted, the more God will bless him. I expect deacon to move to Ridout Road very soon, and trade-in his GS300 for this:
View attachment 241292
As for @Tree he will get his just desserts soon: 愛相隨
View attachment 241293
Hahaha! rocket is really obsessed with me. He is my "bitch" following me around like a little love sick doggie.@True Believer grew up in a dysfunctional family. Lacking love that caused him to be emotionally detached.