TerrexLee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 13, 2017 Messages 3,708 Points 113 May 29, 2019 #1 https://tinyurI.com/y4h99rqd
W whoami Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 29, 2008 Messages 15,353 Points 113 May 29, 2019 #2 Any country can impose their own laws lah. Come GE u have a choice.
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 May 29, 2019 #3 I do agree with strict anti littering laws. The PAP pro influx of foreigners amongst our midst has made Singapore a fucking dirty country. Lol
I do agree with strict anti littering laws. The PAP pro influx of foreigners amongst our midst has made Singapore a fucking dirty country. Lol
Shut Up you are Not MM Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 25, 2011 Messages 996 Points 28 May 29, 2019 #4 Huat Ah ! Play anthem now ! Majulah Pee Sai !
W winnipegjets Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2011 Messages 28,012 Points 113 May 29, 2019 #5 AhMeng said: I do agree with strict anti littering laws. The PAP pro influx of foreigners amongst our midst has made Singapore a fucking dirty country. Lol Click to expand... We should implement PAP law, those caught littering will have their hands chopped off. This will drive a few of the foreigners to leave SINKapore.
AhMeng said: I do agree with strict anti littering laws. The PAP pro influx of foreigners amongst our midst has made Singapore a fucking dirty country. Lol Click to expand... We should implement PAP law, those caught littering will have their hands chopped off. This will drive a few of the foreigners to leave SINKapore.
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 May 29, 2019 #6 winnipegjets said: We should implement PAP law, those caught littering will have their hands chopped off. This will drive a few of the foreigners to leave SINKapore. Click to expand... Sounds like an excellent idea. Lol
winnipegjets said: We should implement PAP law, those caught littering will have their hands chopped off. This will drive a few of the foreigners to leave SINKapore. Click to expand... Sounds like an excellent idea. Lol
matamafia Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 14, 2008 Messages 1,856 Points 48 May 29, 2019 #7 There is no longer any meaning nor reason nor logic for any Singaporeans or FTs or visitor to respect nor uphold ANY CRAP Pee Sai LAW(-LESSNESS). LOST ALL RESPECT and DISQUALIFIED TO BE CALLED LAW.
There is no longer any meaning nor reason nor logic for any Singaporeans or FTs or visitor to respect nor uphold ANY CRAP Pee Sai LAW(-LESSNESS). LOST ALL RESPECT and DISQUALIFIED TO BE CALLED LAW.
F ftan42 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 27, 2012 Messages 1,654 Points 83 May 29, 2019 #8 winnipegjets said: We should implement PAP law, those caught littering will have their hands chopped off. This will drive a few of the foreigners to leave SINKapore. Click to expand... I will vote PAP if implemented for FT
winnipegjets said: We should implement PAP law, those caught littering will have their hands chopped off. This will drive a few of the foreigners to leave SINKapore. Click to expand... I will vote PAP if implemented for FT
democracy my butt Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 20, 2010 Messages 2,818 Points 48 May 29, 2019 #9 What about this? HK airliners Litter their own spare parts on the HK airport runway! Huat Ah! Must $$$FINE$$$How much?
What about this? HK airliners Litter their own spare parts on the HK airport runway! Huat Ah! Must $$$FINE$$$How much?
S sam heng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 15, 2009 Messages 701 Points 43 May 29, 2019 #10 NUS case only affect a smelly sinkie, littering make the place dirty affect all of us. I think the punishment for both are alright.
NUS case only affect a smelly sinkie, littering make the place dirty affect all of us. I think the punishment for both are alright.
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,457 Points 113 May 29, 2019 #11 There are better things to do w rubber bands than shooting it. When you need to pee for example.