• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is how FUCKED UP SG is these days.

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/y4h99rqd

VNyo0av.png

Any country can impose their own laws lah. Come GE u have a choice.:notworthy:

I do agree with strict anti littering laws. The PAP pro influx of foreigners amongst our midst has made Singapore a fucking dirty country. Lol :D

I do agree with strict anti littering laws. The PAP pro influx of foreigners amongst our midst has made Singapore a fucking dirty country. Lol :biggrin:

We should implement PAP law, those caught littering will have their hands chopped off. This will drive a few of the foreigners to leave SINKapore.

Sounds like an excellent idea. Lol :D

There is no longer any meaning nor reason nor logic for any Singaporeans or FTs or visitor to respect nor uphold ANY CRAP Pee Sai LAW(-LESSNESS). LOST ALL RESPECT and DISQUALIFIED TO BE CALLED LAW.

What about this? HK airliners Litter their own spare parts on the HK airport runway! Huat Ah! Must $$$FINE$$$How much?

NUS case only affect a smelly sinkie, littering make the place dirty affect all of us. I think the punishment for both are alright.

There are better things to do w rubber bands than shooting it. When you need to pee for example.