This is how FUCKED UP SG is these days.

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/y4h99rqd

VNyo0av.png

Any country can impose their own laws lah. Come GE u have a choice.:notworthy:

I do agree with strict anti littering laws. The PAP pro influx of foreigners amongst our midst has made Singapore a fucking dirty country. Lol :D

I do agree with strict anti littering laws. The PAP pro influx of foreigners amongst our midst has made Singapore a fucking dirty country. Lol :biggrin:

We should implement PAP law, those caught littering will have their hands chopped off. This will drive a few of the foreigners to leave SINKapore.

Sounds like an excellent idea. Lol :D

There is no longer any meaning nor reason nor logic for any Singaporeans or FTs or visitor to respect nor uphold ANY CRAP Pee Sai LAW(-LESSNESS). LOST ALL RESPECT and DISQUALIFIED TO BE CALLED LAW.

What about this? HK airliners Litter their own spare parts on the HK airport runway! Huat Ah! Must $$$FINE$$$How much?

NUS case only affect a smelly sinkie, littering make the place dirty affect all of us. I think the punishment for both are alright.

There are better things to do w rubber bands than shooting it. When you need to pee for example.