• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum standard is dropping

Maximilian Veers

so many indian chiefs here.

Suka suka infract people or put them into moderation.

Disrupting the free flow of information.

This forum will be destroyed by such people.

Not individuals like kopi uncle

You certainly change clones fast but your habits never change. Still your same self under your new clone yaosiu. :biggrin:

Woah, kopiuncle points upped so much, like kinana, got 免死金牌 from Ah Leong, lol

Thank you. I have renewed confidence in this Sammyboy.com

It is a self regulating forum and I must admire the BOSS and his group of moderators who are doing a great job.

There is some balance here and there is a great justice-levelling system within. Congrats SAM. Thank You for allowing me to continue to participate in this forum. Greatly appreciate the kind and generous gesture.

Up many points also no use....still the attention seeking cockroach

You and your cockroach Narong - a disaster
You sent in your mother father expletives - backfired!
You sent in your curses and spit on peoples' graves- boomerang!
You sent in the clones - fled like dogs
You sent in the assassins - all dead
You sent in the suicide bombers - lost and exploded themselves
Now you are but a little worm
Struggling to seek some warmth
Now you turn into the chameleon....

rover2sg

Where got standard in the first place?That's the beauty of it - it takes all kind
Uncle has been in since its early days - even before Tracy was a newbe and QXP was just plain gila!
Find it extremely entertaining
Once in a while got gems of interesting ideas and posters too.[/COLOR[/COLOR]]:rolleyes:

Where got standard in the first place?That's the beauty of it - it takes all kind
Uncle has been in since its early days - even before Tracy was a newbe and QXP was just plain gila!
Once in a while got gems of interesting ideas and posters too.[/COLOR[/COLOR]]:rolleyes:

the high standard of yesteryears was maintained by a group of very intelligent and robust forumers who took each other on with witty and tough exchanges. and it was very invigorating and passionate exchanges.

now look at the pathetic mob here who used nothing but vulgarities, profanities and obscenities. that's why we need to clean them, sheltox them and fumigate them to maintain that high standard.

if you stay long enough here you will know what i mean. those mob will soon appear and when they lose , they will send in their own aeroplanes and helicopters to maul people. if they lose again, they will send in their sucicide bombers and terrorists . this is the pattern they are adopting - to intimidate, to threaten and to gangbang!!!

i believe this wonderful, intellectual and awe-inspiring forum will survive and thrive - despite all these thugs and hooligans simply because the majority of the forumers here are not ignorant and stupid. they know and they can see for themselves what the Al Capone gangsters are doing here. Majulah Sammyboys.com !!!

now with kopi uncle around, this forum is degrading until the level of cesspool. The forumers are working hard to get rid of this low life shit aka kopiuncle so the forum will be back to it invigorating form again.

monkey001

Sad for everyone

How was this place like some ten years ago ? Was it better than now ?

now with kopi uncle around, this forum is degrading until the level of cesspool. The forumers are working hard to get rid of this low life shit aka kopiuncle so the forum will be back to it invigorating form again.

who are the forumers working hard to get rid of this Uncle ? the mob. the al caput gangsters. the thugs. the assassins.

people like tony who keeps posting garbages and undermining this wonderful forum. look at your signature tony. look and see yourself in the mirror. you are one fuckup sinkie low life yourself...so please stop your rubbishing here!

monkey001

This forum is almost dead.

who are the forumers working hard to get rid of this Uncle ? the mob. the al caput gangsters. the thugs. the assassins.

people like tony who keeps posting garbages and undermining this wonderful forum. look at your signature tony. look and see yourself in the mirror. you are one fuckup sinkie low life yourself...so please stop your rubbishing here!

Oh that signature describe you to the core... wahahha... sometimes it is hard to swallow to know the hard truth...just accept it.

Maximilian Veers

Proof of his threads are in the rubbish heap. Wahahaha...

Oh that signature describe you to the core... wahahha... sometimes it is hard to swallow to know the hard truth...just accept it.

tony you are finito
nobody believes you anymore
you have lost your credibility
you have also lost your balls
your home and your everything

rover2sg

Re: Sad for everyone

How was this place like some ten years ago ? Was it better than now ?

It had a few more "scroobal" types (ie those who seemed to have inside knowledge) and also real garang and gila guys. Standard of english seemed to be higher too - real Queen's english not "sms" types. It was a much different Sam too - thought the old one seemed to evolve from the sex forum! :p

Re: Sad for everyone

This forum currently infested with a certain breed of cockroaches....the kopiuncle breed

so predictable
here comes rabid dog number 3
all in the hall of shame
the only word he knows is cockroach
an expert in cantonese swear and curse expletives
empty upstairs
filthy downstairs...

Maximilian Veers

here comes the first rabid dog
who rubbish my thread
who dog fuck my thread
dont pretend you dont know
go and be a dog fucker....

So did u ask your "peers" how was it like to be assed by me? Of course not because they were your filthy clones! Song boh? As usual, useless clowns here can't hit back after repeated embarassing failed attempts. Whahaha..

Here..

http://i.imgur.com/Ey1uF.jpg?1?8683