• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum standard is dropping

So did u ask your "peers" how was it like to be assed by me? Of course not because they were your filthy clones! Song boh? As usual, useless clowns here can't hit back after repeated embarassing failed attempts. Whahaha..

you are such an arrogant and idiotic jerk
you lost all credibility of your clone theory
went into hiding with utter shame
tell me your A B C ...plans.....go and hide lah
pls dont disturb me...you bohliao type
also no balls type...no brains..no testicles...nothing...

Maximilian Veers

you are such an arrogant and idiotic jerk
you lost all credibility of your clone theory
went into hiding with utter shame
tell me your A B C ...plans.....go and hide lah
pls dont disturb me...you bohliao type
also no balls type...no brains..no testicles...nothing...

The forum host has said before and i am treating u clowns the way the PAP has been treating it's citizen. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

who are the forumers working hard to get rid of this Uncle ? the mob. the al caput gangsters. the thugs. the assassins.

people like tony who keeps posting garbages and undermining this wonderful forum. look at your signature tony. look and see yourself in the mirror. you are one fuckup sinkie low life yourself...so please stop your rubbishing here!

1, aiyoh! kopi!
2. machiam some old broken record again leh.
3. come on, tonny is absolutely spot on those sheep's lifestyle.
4. just ball-less!
5. oops! the hard truth hurts hoh.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
hi bro streets...seldom see you post on sundays. Hey we didnt get infracted long time eh? Must be living right

4. just ball-less!

1, aiyoh! kopi!
4. just ball-less!

thank you streets...i okay with your post....hard truth hurts . no problem with me....no quarrels...

hi bro streets...seldom see you post on sundays. Hey we didnt get infracted long time eh? Must be living right

1. hahaha!
2. don't speak too fast hoh.
3. sammy can be "offended".
4. yes, i normally take rest on sunday from sbf.
5. but the gay/sue & kopi things keep bugging my mind!
6. :eek::mad::(:*:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
ya ya ...indian Rama samy leong may be more ngeow and infract very liberally so we'd better be careful

ya...the goings on quite riveting

1. hahaha!
2. don't speak too fast hoh.
3. sammy can be "offended".
4. yes, i normally take rest on sunday from sbf.
5. but the gay/sue & kopi things keep bugging my mind!
6. :eek::mad::(:*:

....Continue to be assed by me while u can only suck thumb and feeling useless. Time for me to go into stealth mode and do what your PAP masters has been doing. :biggrin:

who is being assed? you of course lah!
you assed yourself with all your stupid Plans A B C..and D
Just say sorry and I will not mention about your ridiculous and bloody stupid Plans
I am feeling on top of the world waiting for your stealth mongrels and rabids to appear
You should master your Kamikaze PLan instead of fighting a old useless uncle...
byeeeeeeeeeee.......let me see how clever your stealth mode.......i am always ready...die also nevermind.

1. kopi, just move on!
2. with your unique poems and materials.
3. the bros here are just teasing you and "clones"!:biggrin:

if you say so sir
i will move on
if they are just teasing me
it's okay....i will move on and i will not take on the rabid dogs
elliot ness and his untouchables will retire graciously
thank you sir...have a nice and peaceful sunday...cheers!!!

how-to-make-coffee-uncle.jpg

those who want wonderful, aromatic and superb coffee, just let me know. i will spend you.

theblackhole

errr kopiuncle...how did you get my photo ? :o

Too bad sir, Kopiuncle cannot serve you any more good coffee. He has been banned and bombed by the stealth bomber!

Like I have said before, there is NO FAIR AND LEVEL PLAYING FIELD, the stronger ones will kill the weaker ones. Those with power will always bully those who have no power. Talk so much about democracy and fair governance, just look at the way things are happening here. A good reflection of the mood in this forum. Bye bye Kopiuncle - this is your end . This third death will be your last and permanent death. Good-bye!!!

theblackhole

Re: Sad for everyone

This forum currently infested with a certain breed of cockroaches....the kopiuncle breed

Now you are a very happy man lah. Those cockroaches of yours have all been killed. Good for you.Now you can go around and be the KING here. Congratulations!!!

theblackhole

1. kopi, just move on!
2. with your unique poems and materials.
3. the bros here are just teasing you and "clones"!:biggrin:

Yes, Kopiuncle respected you and followed what you asked him to do.
He has even changed his avatar to please you and the Al Capone mob.
Now he is in his grave. You happy now?