• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this chao ah tiong will rot in hell

i think up to 80s,malay cheena neh all can integrate very well despite differences still can come together as one generally
then pap starts their mass importation of trash from tiongkok,india,pinoy etc and everyone nowadays closeup more with own community
sad

Yes. 80s. Those days still have some speaking dialects. But they tried very hard refrain from speaking dialects. Sad case...

s
My brother surname is Tan. Common name ya. I google and type "surname Tan" and result 谭姓. Solly....cant read.

Ok...i tink i understand now. Just like Malay language. Tere are several dialects. But we read Malay paper language i.e. in Jawi. Also have in Rumi form.
should directly ask him. anyway Tan in Hokkien is Chen in Mandarin and Chan in Cantonese, but written exactly the same. There is another Tan, but I don't want to confuse more.

To build a sizeable, self sufficient domestic economy?

To maintain racial percentages? m&ds have outbred the chinks. If don't import, we become malaypore soon.
why must we maintain racial percentages? In any case got quite a few chinese in surrounding countries that fit right in. Why search in a human refuse pile?

Yes. 80s. Those days still have some speaking dialects. But they tried very hard refrain from speaking dialects. Sad case...
kena shamed by gahmen. really sad. now some start to automatically loyal to tiongland first instead of their own kampung and jiran.

you mean pink open legs wider lah... I geddit. :laugh:
all need growth statistics to justify existence
problems sweep under carpet like integration, foreign worker dorm, high property prices,etc etc

now since can is already kick this far down the alley,just continue kicking lor until it reaches a dead end

no u turn

why must we maintain racial percentages? In any case got quite a few chinese in surrounding countries that fit right in. Why search in a human refuse pile?

I see alot of cheena sinkie. Professionals and well off. But decided to have only one child. But as usual, u have people like pvtpublic, playing victim card, blame on the Malays instead for having more children. Frankly, jangan marah. Lots of FTs from other countries come to sinkieland pun bagus juga. Esp from ceca. :cautious:

all need growth statistics to justify existence
problems sweep under carpet like integration, foreign worker dorm, high property prices,etc etc

now since can is already kick this far down the alley,just continue kicking lor until it reaches a dead end

no u turn
well hopefully I not around when the can runs out of road...

they focused too much on growth. not the only thing one the planet.... sighz...

I see alot of cheena sinkie. Professionals and well off. But decided to have only one child. But as usual, u have people like pvtpublic, playing victim card, blame on the Malays instead for having more children. Frankly, jangan marah. Lots of FTs from other countries come to sinkieland pun bagus juga. Esp from ceca. :cautious:
I can't decide who's worse. Tiong or ceca. In any case, I just remembered. Characters did change slightly. Taiwan and Hong Kong use traditional characters. China doesn't. It's simplified so that their half-breeds can use it. Of course you know which one sinkie follow.

I actually have no idea pvtpublic is doing what. I see something that doesn't make sense, I ask. Maybe he has some grievance?? Sometimes people say things about me Chinese. I ask what the problem is?

I mean if u are so fearful of Malays...feeling so insecure, then better not stay in sinkieland, no?

honestly, there is no reason to fear Malay people. But there are good reasons to fear political and militant Islam that some Malays can and do follow.

I know wat u mean. But frankly if DAP kip harping on religious issue esp pertaining to Islam, then UMNO and PAS would definitely retaliate. First Msia is a Muslim/Malay country, official language Malay. Next DAP question on the Bumi privileges again. Errrrrr..bang, tink we are into same discussion again. Hahaha...