• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this chao ah tiong will rot in hell

I do see some old fart those MG/PG trying very hard to speak Mandarin. Somehow along the way, they switch to dialects. I like to hear them speaking dialect. Able to figure out wat they were talking about. However Mandarin...till now seems like a foreign language to me. No different from tagalog, mynamar, thai...
Same here. I love hearing people speak dialect, it brings me back to the old days when dialects were the prevalent language used. I can speak hokkien, so I love this dialect.

Dialect is actually the mother tongue. Tell you the truth, dialects are linguistically connected to Malay in some way historically. Ever wonder why Hokkien say tiam tiam? There's many many more examples. Also stupid fucking Mandarin only existed for the last 100 years only. You think China and Chinese people only 100 years old? Those stupid fuckers think Mandarin is mother tongue is sibei gongkia betul betul bodoh. Really make me angry everytime I think of our culture being destroyed liddat.

Stupid Mandarin is really derived from Beijing dialect which Beijing is also not historically part of China. It is a stupid Mongolian town last time. The Mongols made it capital because can cabut easily from Han Chinese if got uprising. Stupid China supporting fuckers don't even know their own history. The China of today is not the China we left. Really Mandarin is derived from half-breed bastards who can't speak old Northern official language properly. Next to no sinkie ancestors came from Northern China. All their ancestors spoke Hokkien, Teochew and Cantonese only. No one in 5000 year history in Southern provinces ever spoke Mandarin.

Tang dynasty is last full blooded Chinese dynasty. Hokkien is derived from it. That's why you ever hear Sinkie Chinese say t'ng lang? and t'ng sua? This is saying they are Tang people and Tang mountains. Not stupid Mongolian and Manchurian half breed bastards.

Sorry to be so angry lah. This topic make me so hot. :mad:

真係講得好!

因為文革,老毛條撲街一搞就摧毀咗真正中國歷史文化

I tot so too. I can speak simple tiochew, hokkien. So many cheena frds those days where we can speak freely and happily understanding wat we are talking about. Unlike nowadays cheena only speak Mandarin. N i can see they are quite proud (compliment) of themselves being able to speak Mandarin fluently. LKY mentioned good for cheena. Next time have an upper edge when dealing business with china. Haha...
fark china. :mad:

真係講得好!

因為文革,老毛條撲街一搞就摧毀咗真正中國歷史文化
我地个死扑街李光耀都系甘. 系80年代个阵开始就唔准学校同媒体讲方言. 搞到以家D年轻人唔识讲广东话, 福建话同客家话.....

I am impressed with your knowledge of the history of dialects and languages. Yes I think mandarin is over-rated and over-used. And here in sinkieland, it is because of the concerted effort of the fucking pap to get chinks to speak mandarin and not dialects from 30 years ago. Oh, I am afraid my cantonese is really bad but I love the hokkien dialect. It's not my mother tongue but my ex-wife and the few hundred gfs I've had were hokkien. Hence I fancy Lerine, because she is a typical Ah Lian.:inlove:
that's why I love her too... :inlove::inlove::tongue:

It used to make me mad because a thousand and one singkies used to ask me why are you not speaking Mandarin the language. Why are you speaking in dialect? So I took it for granted and toed the line as much as I hated the harsh, grating sound of Mandarin. One day, I stumbled upon the history of Mandarin and my eyes fell out of my sockets. I felt that I had been lied to my whole life.

Long story short, they were trying to make a new language to unite China back in the days of Sun Yat Sen and co. I don't remember exactly when and I don't remember exactly who. Long story short was they were trying to decide between Nanjing and Beijing dialects. So they got some "expert" to make up this fucking pastiche of a new language that only he could pronounce. It was a point of pride for these fucking idiots that when it was first established in the early 1900's only 1 or 2 people could speak it properly. Like that's a good reason to have a fucking new language?!?!

So in 100 years, stupid Tiongland and the fucking foreigners (Manchus and Mongols long before any whiteys) have really made a mess of the place. Real Chinese culture has been wiped out along with the true original languages. Now everything is 1 flavour like a 1 burger McDonalds. And in outposts like sinkieland and Taiwan, we cock suckers are following them and wiping our own uniqueness out.

Sometimes when I think about how stupid Chinese are to follow gahmen propaganda, I really feel they deserve their fate and be stepped on like the dumbasses they are.

你哋係多種族社會,英文係官方語言,其實真係會減少磨擦

我地个死扑街李光耀都系甘. 系80年代个阵开始就唔准学校同媒体讲方言. 搞到以家D年轻人唔识讲广东话, 福建话同客家话.....
makes me sad... All our ancestors spoke those languages. Wiped out by dictators. Fark china.

Tng lang they long forgotten already. If you call me tiong lang I will hantam you!! :mad::mad::mad:

Tng means tang. Tiong means center. They think they are the center of the universe... :thumbsdown:

So i shld just call ur kind cheena? But cheena just a general term. Cos PRC also we call them cheena. So if i call u Tng lang, sekali they reply back in Mandarin.... i am lost? :smile:

中國人 = 千百年文化歷史

支那人 = 名副其實共產死賤種

中國人 = 台灣中華民國 / 英國香港

支那人 = 共產支那國

that's why I love her too... :inlove::inlove::tongue:

It used to make me mad because a thousand and one singkies used to ask me why are you not speaking Mandarin the language. Why are you speaking in dialect? So I took it for granted and toed the line as much as I hated the harsh, grating sound of Mandarin. One day, I stumbled upon the history of Mandarin and my eyes fell out of my sockets. I felt that I had been lied to my whole life.

Long story short, they were trying to make a new language to unite China back in the days of Sun Yat Sen and co. I don't remember exactly when and I don't remember exactly who. Long story short was they were trying to decide between Nanjing and Beijing dialects. So they got some "expert" to make up this fucking pastiche of a new language that only he could pronounce. It was a point of pride for these fucking idiots that when it was first established in the early 1900's only 1 or 2 people could speak it properly. Like that's a good reason to have a fucking new language?!?!

So in 100 years, stupid Tiongland and the fucking foreigners (Manchus and Mongols long before any whiteys) have really made a mess of the place. Real Chinese culture has been wiped out along with the true original languages. Now everything is 1 flavour like a 1 burger McDonalds. And in outposts like sinkieland and Taiwan, we cock suckers are following them and wiping our own uniqueness out.

Sometimes when I think about how stupid Chinese are to follow gahmen propaganda, I really feel they deserve their fate and be stepped on like the dumbasses they are.
PAP and jiu hu kias followed as they admired Mao.