• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this chao ah tiong will rot in hell

knn. this is really the first thing you say that makes me angry. Mandarin is not our mother tongue. knn :mad::mad:

Actually sm of my cheena told me too. But sm said its their mother tongue. So is dialect cheena mother tongue? But i do miss those days when my cheena frds spoke dialects/Malay. So easy to understand n can make so much jokes with dialects.

let's not be too hasty in condemning this man.................maybe the daughter was a total sexbomb like Fiona Xie ?

and his wife looks like Ho Ching...............?.................so in a moment of weakness, succumbed to temptation.............

Actually sm of my cheena told me too. But sm said its their mother tongue. So is dialect cheena mother tongue? But i do miss those days when my cheena frds spoke dialects/Malay. So easy to understand n can make so much jokes with dialects.
Dialect is actually the mother tongue. Tell you the truth, dialects are linguistically connected to Malay in some way historically. Ever wonder why Hokkien say tiam tiam? There's many many more examples. Also stupid fucking Mandarin only existed for the last 100 years only. You think China and Chinese people only 100 years old? Those stupid fuckers think Mandarin is mother tongue is sibei gongkia betul betul bodoh. Really make me angry everytime I think of our culture being destroyed liddat.

Stupid Mandarin is really derived from Beijing dialect which Beijing is also not historically part of China. It is a stupid Mongolian town last time. The Mongols made it capital because can cabut easily from Han Chinese if got uprising. Stupid China supporting fuckers don't even know their own history. The China of today is not the China we left. Really Mandarin is derived from half-breed bastards who can't speak old Northern official language properly. Next to no sinkie ancestors came from Northern China. All their ancestors spoke Hokkien, Teochew and Cantonese only. No one in 5000 year history in Southern provinces ever spoke Mandarin.

Tang dynasty is last full blooded Chinese dynasty. Hokkien is derived from it. That's why you ever hear Sinkie Chinese say t'ng lang? and t'ng sua? This is saying they are Tang people and Tang mountains. Not stupid Mongolian and Manchurian half breed bastards.

Sorry to be so angry lah. This topic make me so hot. :mad:

Dialect is actually the mother tongue. Tell you the truth, dialects are linguistically connected to Malay in some way historically. Ever wonder why Hokkien say tiam tiam? There's many many more examples. Also stupid fucking Mandarin only existed for the last 100 years only. You think China and Chinese people only 100 years old? Those stupid fuckers think Mandarin is mother tongue is sibei gongkia betul betul bodoh. Really make me angry everytime I think of our culture being destroyed liddat.

Stupid Mandarin is really derived from Beijing dialect which Beijing is also not historically part of China. It is a stupid Mongolian town last time. The Mongols made it capital because can cabut easily from Han Chinese if got uprising. Stupid China supporting fuckers don't even know their own history. Really Mandarin is derived from half-breed bastards who can't speak old Northern official language properly. Next to no sinkie ancestors came from Northern China. All their ancestors spoke Hokkien, Teochew and Cantonese only. No one in 5000 year history in Southern provinces ever spoke Mandarin.

Tang dynasty is last full blooded Chinese dynasty. Hokkien is derived from it. That's why you ever hear Sinkie Chinese say t'ng lang? and t'ng sua? This is saying they are Tang people and Tang mountains. Not stupid Mongolian and Manchurian half breed bastards.

Chill lah. Don't be so angry. Breathe and keep calm...... :biggrin:

I hate people twisting truths... You can call me names and whatever, but truth is paramount. Doesn't it make you mad when you see people do the same? But otherwise yeah I will chill.... :cool:

Also, I feel that Mandarin takes away a lot of flavour from interactions. Try watching a Hongkie show in Mandarin versus Cantonese. The whole show is ruined.

I hate people twisting truths... You can call me names and whatever, but truth is paramount. Doesn't it make you mad when you see people do the same? But otherwise yeah I will chill.... :cool:

Also, I feel that Mandarin takes away a lot of flavour from interactions. Try watching a Hongkie show in Mandarin versus Cantonese. The whole show is ruined.
chill bro
go fishing
last night,@glockman went fishing and this was what happen to him
ezgif-6-3e256cc7d118.gif

waiting for the official invite onto somebody's sampan/Bertram... :biggrin:

:thumbsup::thumbsup: love the girl fishing. one of your gf's??

edit : oh sorry didn't see you write glockman.
you still dare to go with him after seeing what happen last night to his mobile phone fishing rod and chair? haaaaa

Stupid Mandarin is really derived from Beijing dialect which Beijing is also not historically part of China. It is a stupid Mongolian town last time. The Mongols made it capital because can cabut easily from Han Chinese if got uprising. Stupid China supporting fuckers don't even know their own history. The China of today is not the China we left. Really Mandarin is derived from half-breed bastards who can't speak old Northern official language properly. Next to no sinkie ancestors came from Northern China. All their ancestors spoke Hokkien, Teochew and Cantonese only. No one in 5000 year history in Southern provinces ever spoke Mandarin.

I tot so too. I can speak simple tiochew, hokkien. So many cheena frds those days where we can speak freely and happily understanding wat we are talking about. Unlike nowadays cheena only speak Mandarin. N i can see they are quite proud (compliment) of themselves being able to speak Mandarin fluently. LKY mentioned good for cheena. Next time have an upper edge when dealing business with china. Haha...

I am impressed with your knowledge of the history of dialects and languages. Yes I think mandarin is over-rated and over-used. And here in sinkieland, it is because of the concerted effort of the fucking pap to get chinks to speak mandarin and not dialects from 30 years ago. Oh, I am afraid my cantonese is really bad but I love the hokkien dialect. It's not my mother tongue but my ex-wife and the few hundred gfs I've had were hokkien. Hence I fancy Lerine, because she is a typical Ah Lian.:inlove:

I do see some old fart those MG/PG trying very hard to speak Mandarin. Somehow along the way, they switch to dialects. I like to hear them speaking dialect. Able to figure out wat they were talking about. However Mandarin...till now seems like a foreign language to me. No different from tagalog, mynamar, thai...

waiting for the official invite onto somebody's sampan/Bertram... :biggrin:

:thumbsup::thumbsup: love the girl fishing. one of your gf's??

edit : oh sorry didn't see you write glockman.
Well, if you keep dissing my Bertram by referring to Lady Gin as a sampan, that invite might not happen.:cautious::biggrin: