• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thinking Aloud ...

Ralders

She likes CIM, but doesn't swallow. I always make sure I have tissue next to me, quickly pass them to her. She will spit those jihadist scums out. A couple of times, she will play punk and attempt to kiss me with the remnants of jihadist scums in her mouth. I will run far far away. Lol :biggrin:
How about a pic or a beedio to sums up everything.

She likes CIM, but doesn't swallow. I always make sure I have tissue next to me, quickly pass them to her. She will spit those jihadist scums out. A couple of times, she will play punk and attempt to kiss me with the remnants of jihadist scums in her mouth. I will run far far away. Lol :biggrin:
Yes, somehow they like to make us taste our own cum. Not funny at all. Well, CIM is already mighty good. In my lifetime, I've had three women who allowed CIM and they swallow too. I splashed top dollars to keep them in my stable for as long as I could. Because eventually they will want to start their own families and I had to let them go. I already have mine so they knew the rules. The men who married them are lucky bastards.:biggrin:

nightsafari

Yes, somehow they like to make us taste our own cum. Not funny at all. Well, CIM is already mighty good. In my lifetime, I've had three women who allowed CIM and they swallow too. I splashed top dollars to keep them in my stable for as long as I could. Because eventually they will want to start their own families and I had to let them go. I already have mine so they knew the rules. The men who married them are lucky bastards.:biggrin:
:mad: grrr.... you are making me angry! :mad:

no lah. you are the lucky bastard... :biggrin:

:laugh:

nightsafari

Angry? Not envious? :biggrin: Anyway, that was quite a while back. These days, I stay faithful to my two wives and my gf. Age catching up. :frown:

actually, it was angry because you said other people lucky when you are the lucky one. Angry because already so good, hosay still want to kpkb. It didn't occur to me to be envious. but since you mentioned it...

:mad: grrr.... you are making me envious! :mad:

ok 4 down 3 more to go. :laugh:

actually, it was angry because you said other people lucky when you are the lucky one. Angry because already so good, hosay still want to kpkb. It didn't occur to me to be envious. but since you mentioned it...

Yes, I reminisce about those days with great fondness. I didn't kpkb lah.:biggrin: There were great days, went on for quite a few years too. Wonder if they service their hubbies the way they did me. And you're right, I was lucky. I thought those things only happened in porn movies, so I really lucked out. Very difficult to find women who allow CIM and swallow. Whores are not included in our present discussion.:laugh:

Yes, somehow they like to make us taste our own cum. Not funny at all. :biggrin:

This I agree. I don't like the smell of cum even though I produce these white jihadist bastard spermatozoa. Lol :biggrin:

I've had three women who allowed CIM and they swallow too.

I only had 1 who swallow. She picked me up from work one night, drove me to Kent Ridge park, mouthed me and swallowed. Quite memorable thinking of it now. Maybe I should write about it in my subsequent posts..Lol :biggrin:

The men who married them are lucky bastards. Lol :biggrin:

The woman who swallowed (above) was a married woman when she CIM and swallowed my jihadist spermatozoa. Lol :biggrin:

nightsafari

Yes, I reminisce about those days with great fondness. I didn't kpkb lah.:biggrin: There were great days, went on for quite a few years too. Wonder if they service their hubbies the way they did me. And you're right, I was lucky. I thought those things only happened in porn movies, so I really lucked out. Very difficult to find women who allow CIM and swallow. Whores are not included in our present discussion.:laugh:
aiyah I know lah... Bored nothing to write. Anyhow write lah.... :biggrin:

This I agree. I don't like the smell of cum even though I produce these white jihadist bastard spermatozoa. Lol :biggrin:

I only had 1 who swallow. She picked me up from work one night, drove me to Kent Ridge park, mouthed me and swallowed. Quite memorable thinking of it now. Maybe I should write about it in my subsequent posts..Lol :biggrin:

The woman who swallowed (above) was a married woman when she CIM and swallowed my jihadist spermatozoa. Lol :biggrin:
Oh yes, please share your experience in detail :biggrin:

My 93 year old "friend" has disappeared. I have been messaging him on WhatsApp and SMS for the last 7 days. There's absolutely no response. Tried calling him, his Samsung S9 phone (which I accompanied him to purchase at Plaza Singapura a few months ago) is not switched on. Unfortunately, I don't know where he stays. I got to know him at the gym a year ago. You must be wondering what's a 93 year old doing at the gym, or technologically capable of knowing how to operate a latest 4G phone, WhatsApp and SMS. Well, he's a fully independent man, English educated, and a "fast" learner, even at his age. He would ask me a question or two about his Android phone, and then figure out how to maneuver his way around. At the gym, he would walk on the treadmill for an hour or so. That's all he does everyday. And if our timing coincides after my shower, we have a coffee or a little snack at a nearby kopitiam. Mr Loner (not his real name) is a 100% loner. His wife had passed on. His son and daughter both work in Hong Kong and Shanghai respectively, not married. Once, I asked him if he was lonely in Singapore. He said no. He positively believes he will live to a centennial, drawing his pension till then.

Other than checking online and newspaper obituaries, I guess I can't do anything else. A little worried...:frown:

My 93 year old "friend" has disappeared. I have been messaging him on WhatsApp and SMS for the last 7 days. There's absolutely no response. Tried calling him, his Samsung S9 phone (which I accompanied him to purchase at Plaza Singapura a few months ago) is not switched on. Unfortunately, I don't know where he stays. I got to know him at the gym a year ago. You must be wondering what's a 93 year old doing at the gym, or technologically capable of knowing how to operate a latest 4G phone, WhatsApp and SMS. Well, he's a fully independent man, English educated, and a "fast" learner, even at his age. He would ask me a question or two about his Android phone, and then figure out how to maneuver his way around. At the gym, he would walk on the treadmill for an hour or so. That's all he does everyday. And if our timing coincides after my shower, we have a coffee or a little snack at a nearby kopitiam. Mr Loner (not his real name) is a 100% loner. His wife had passed on. His son and daughter both work in Hong Kong and Shanghai respectively, not married. Once, I did asked him if he was lonely in Singapore. He said no. He positively believes he will live to a centennial, drawing his pension till then.

Other than checking online and newspaper obituaries, I guess I can't do anything else. A little worried...:frown:

bro meng, may i ask if your parents are still around? reason being i like mingling with elderlies myself cos' my own father passed on when i was 15. i always think losing my father at a young age made me rather sympathetic towards elderlies.

Mr Loner, I introduced you to this site some time ago. Though you said to me "it's anti PAP trash" and not going to read news here.. if you do, at least reply me on SMS or WhatsApp that you are ok. Haven't seen you for a week, Hope everything is fine.

bro meng, may i ask if your parents are still around? reason being i like mingling with elderlies myself cos' my own father passed on when i was 15. i always think losing my father at a young age made me rather sympathetic towards elderlies.
My dad is no longer around. My mom is, but she isn't in Singapore.

Semaj2357

talking about 3, i once had a nonok, arse and to mouth sexcapade with a minah - with her swallowing my seed in the finale. shabas! :whistling:

whoami

My 93 year old "friend" has disappeared. I have been messaging him on WhatsApp and SMS for the last 7 days. There's absolutely no response. Tried calling him, his Samsung S9 phone (which I accompanied him to purchase at Plaza Singapura a few months ago) is not switched on. Unfortunately, I don't know where he stays. I got to know him at the gym a year ago. You must be wondering what's a 93 year old doing at the gym, or technologically capable of knowing how to operate a latest 4G phone, WhatsApp and SMS. Well, he's a fully independent man, English educated, and a "fast" learner, even at his age. He would ask me a question or two about his Android phone, and then figure out how to maneuver his way around. At the gym, he would walk on the treadmill for an hour or so. That's all he does everyday. And if our timing coincides after my shower, we have a coffee or a little snack at a nearby kopitiam. Mr Loner (not his real name) is a 100% loner. His wife had passed on. His son and daughter both work in Hong Kong and Shanghai respectively, not married. Once, I asked him if he was lonely in Singapore. He said no. He positively believes he will live to a centennial, drawing his pension till then.

Wow 93...doubt i will live tat long...