• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Seriously, I think we gonna lose this match, i got a strong feeling last night. Then SAF said Spurs game is massive....

I think it will be over if Man U lose this match.... sianz....

Smalling carried off on a stretcher, probably doubtful for Sunday. :(

CheesePie

Knn, RVP strolling sia, dun pressure somemore, wtf.....

15691378da3011bafaf14ac4f92df9986d4f933a.jpg

no_faith

See, told you he's injured liao, doubtful for tonight match against Liverpool, lol
2 oranjes are playing leh.:biggrin:
juz win carling cup nia, talk so much..see today lost to gunners. bang bang bang.:biggrin:

tonite, wif big balls, take my favourite club the blues.:eek:

2 oranjes are playing leh.:biggrin:
juz win carling cup nia, talk so much..see today lost to gunners. bang bang bang.:biggrin:

tonite, wif big balls, take my favourite club the blues.:eek:
Your AVB talk thrash again, he said he will never leave leave Chelsea, please stay, LOL