Going to stay home for these few days, fuck F1, knn......
Dun feel like going anywhere at all, think tomorrow go wet market, buy some stuffs and cook at home, heheheheYou can always go to Hollandse Club where silly orange jersey never goes out of fashion.
Packed as in tio stucked izzit? I do hope they dun renew the contract, is this the 5th or the 4th 1?Same here... So many disruptions with F1 in Spore... KNN, can't wait for the damn thing to end... Went with my wife to Lacoste shop at Marina Square earlier at 11 am to buy shoes then I went to this baby shop to buy a baby dress for a friend's daughter.... Can't believe that at that hour, Marina Square Mall quite pack... I guess this weekend I'll stay home and just watch TV..
Packed as in tio stucked izzit? I do hope they dun renew the contract, is this the 5th or the 4th 1?
Dun feel like going anywhere at all, think tomorrow go wet market, buy some stuffs and cook at home, hehehehe
My parents still out of town, and I'm a damn ass good cook, why not? zzzzHopeless sissy. Only aunties and grannies go wet market to buy food home to cook.
SG gals prefer $$$$$ leh.... :(:(:(Bro Alamak, you can cook? Good for you if you can... Some gals love guys who can cook...![]()
I wonder the hotels are full or not, hahaha...The crowd at the mall ok lah... But its strange seeing Marina Square with many people during that hour... I see quite many Ang Moh tourists, some wearing Ferrari shirts... maybe they Ferrari supporters.. A few Japanese tourists too, with this cute Jap gal wearing the Japan national football team jersey...
My parents still out of town, and I'm a damn ass good cook, why not? zzzz
I got nothing to be proud of except cooking, next time got chance sure cook for you guysTalk only. Haolian only. I think you can takeover my haolian title already.
I got nothing to be proud of except cooking, next time got chance sure cook for you guys![]()
Talk only. Haolian only. I think you can takeover my haolian title already.