enjoy while you can, just dun let people gossip about you when you enter politics, lolShiok cheong tonight. Impromptu to GM by cheongster friend. Our hands all over girls and girls hands all over us. Heaven for the price the of hell! Even at the end of the night, the girls look us at with teary eyes saying please bring me back to your home, but I convinced my friend, please don't. Let's just go home and there'd be another more opportune night.
I think Carling Cup is better for them, LOL, forget about the top 4 liao, whahhaa
Sawasdeekrup pi
Alamaking you beat me so early today?
Morning Joe, woke up early today because of the rain, a bit cold, hahaha. Also got things to do lah. How's the weather at BKK?Sawasdeekrup pi
Alamaking you beat me so early today?
Morning Joe, woke up early today because of the rain, a bit cold, hahaha. Also got things to do lah. How's the weather at BKK?
Simi election? I slept early last night lah, hahahawtf..he woke up so early? awaken by his morning election isit ? LOL
Where got lighting? Hahaha, a bit cold with my aircon, so woke up, mandi and went for breakfast, hahahaLOL...i wished i could sleep longer man...
home alone,,.,u scared of lighting? LOL
Morning Joe, woke up early today because of the rain, a bit cold, hahaha. Also got things to do lah. How's the weather at BKK?
LOL...i wished i could sleep longer man...
home alone,,.,u scared of lighting? LOL
I remember last year december, my bkk friend told me BKK weather was 18 degree, shiok man, lolHere yesterday weather ok leh . . . very fine drizzle bot nothing major . . . . looks like tapering off . . . . . flood water also looks like lower now
No la his parents no in country so early wake up to watch blue movie on his new LED TV
I remember last year december, my bkk friend told me BKK weather was 18 degree, shiok man, lol
It was reported in less than 5 years, BKK will be gone, lolhmmm BKK thot facing danger of flood.
I remember last year december, my bkk friend told me BKK weather was 18 degree, shiok man, lol
It was reported in less than 5 years, BKK will be gone, lol
Oh so I am a sucker
no lah...BKK will still be around...i am sure of it...
I worry for Sinkapore...maybe only the Jewel box is left standing on Mt Faber...all parts will be flooded LOL
http://blogs.straitstimes.com/2010/02/04/bangkok-sinking/
Reported before liao, but maybe not 5 years, lol