.............. knn you 2.... really see me no up ahhh![]()
actually say u leegalised ah long see u very up...nid to have $$$ to be one u noe..
based on ur JD, actually i want to say pimp...but think...hmm...
.............. knn you 2.... really see me no up ahhh![]()

Wah kaoz, you the most hor mia here, happy happy free free can go massage, go paragon can smell chiobus armpit, what more do you want? si joetsy, whahahahaActually all of you except me look like damn ho-mia every night sleep at 3-4am and wake up late for me I cannot I must go to office in the morning, I am your normal guy here 8.30am to noon working not like many of you sleep so late wake up so early. Must be ah-long or bookie or pimp or pub owner or bouncers.![]()
![]()
![]()
Whats is JD?????actually say u leegalised ah long see u very up...nid to have $$$ to be one u noe..
based on ur JD, actually i want to say pimp...but think...hmm...

Whats is JD?????![]()
Actually all of you except me look like damn ho-mia every night sleep at 3-4am and wake up late for me I cannot I must go to office in the morning, I am your normal guy here 8.30am to noon working not like many of you sleep so late wake up so early. Must be ah-long or bookie or pimp or pub owner or bouncers.![]()
![]()
![]()

Other people know JD is what meh?job description dey...one more sign that you r not employee...LOL
Other people know JD is what meh?
I know JD as in Jack Daniel liquor
i send newspapers early in the morning ...so cannot sleep at night ..![]()
ehh, sometimes it works, LOLI think you go talk to your grass in the early morning la ask them to 快快长大,高高长大
ehh, sometimes it works, LOL
2nite matches...Liverpool draw with Brighton? LOL...
Man C shld walk all over Birmingham...
Chelsea vs Fulham...hmm...a narrow win for Chelsea at home
Everton vs WBA...draw...
the rest...not interested to speculate...LOL

I think Carling Cup is better for them, LOL, forget about the top 4 liao, whahhaaLeague Cup or the FA Cup will be Lpool best chance for a trophy this year... The League title will be out of reach for them.. 2 defeats already so they will be out of running for the title race comes Christmas.. Failure to win any domestic cups will mean another trophy less year for the Reds...