Wah lau... damn sad when you said this kind of thing.... go hug her more lah....Sibeh sad. Now looking at my dog walking here and everywhere non stop. Keep walking and walking just like Johnny Walker. She don't know what she's doing damn sad. I hope she won't be like last night until 3am and then 5am wake up and walk again.
Wah lau... damn sad when you said this kind of thing.... go hug her more lah....
Impressive. Like mafia family.
-_______________-""She refuse hugs la. Just want to walk walk walk. I don't know what to do with her.
She refuse hugs la. Just want to walk walk walk. I don't know what to do with her.
Joetsy's dog lah dey.... sibe irritating 1 leh you, wah lai.....That's a nice problem. Usually women want hold hand, hug waist, hug shoulder etc...真麻烦 how to walk properly?
Joetsy's dog lah dey.... sibe irritating 1 leh you, wah lai.....
Good Morning Everyone!!!!!! It's Saturday!!!!!
Morning!!! What's the best bet for Man U today? LOLGood Morning!
![]()
Morning!!! What's the best bet for Man U today? LOL![]()
Next monday going Hatyai. A couple of days there then take a train to Phuket.
0 - 2
1 - 2
Same prediction for Napoli.![]()
hahaha.....u on steroid ah??ehh, i go sleep liao, 4;30 have to wake up send my bro off to the airport, nite all...