hor say...weekend got BPL liao..
n finally i opened check book signed Mio...hee...
Hup hup HollandHolland has qualified for Euro 2012. Even losing two more games by twenty goals doesn't matter. England needs just one more point, i.e. one more draw, that's enough.
hor say...weekend got BPL liao..
Hup hup Holland
Siao lah, use streaming lah, give money to SingTel for what sia?.........
Hup hup Holland
Tell your neighbour to shut up lah, say you havent see the goal yet lah, whahahhaasorry bro...streaming abit lag...LOL
last match, Man U score liao...cos heard my neighbour shout GOAL...streaming haven't show...
Cannot leh like that...
He a bit on and off nowadays, dunno do what fuck....There's a drunken dirty old fool still wondering why his Uruguay can't qualify for Euro. Do him a favor. Pass him the atlas.
There's a drunken dirty old fool still wondering why his Uruguay can't qualify for Euro. Do him a favor. Pass him the atlas.
LOL, we talking about kotek equalisation, hahahaLOL...who is that...?
tell him...Uruguay hosting the next Euro...as host auto quali ...
He a bit on and off nowadays, dunno do what fuck....
Wrong, it's lose gamble, drunk and tio fucked, LOLHe has only three hobbies. Gamble, drink or fuck.
Wrong, it's lose gamble, drunk and tio fucked, LOL
eh .... kotek .... you suddenly crawl out from which hole binya ??![]()
I'm peeing into the hole in your face known as mouth. Enjoy the pee. It carries nutritional minerals like sodium.
You 2 quarrel or just for fun? He and I always suan each other, but no bad blood lah, no hatred, LOLRight. I fucked him properly yesterday in his own moderator thread. He went sulking in silence.
You 2 quarrel or just for fun? He and I always suan each other, but no bad blood lah, no hatred, LOL
Hahaha.... he's an ok guy lah, haha..Yes for fun usually, but sometimes the dirty old fool got too drunk, have to knock his head to wake him up.
Just woke up ahh you? lolTGIF good morning. Wah lan TGIF you all so early start TCSS.
Just woke up ahh you? lol
You avatar thread quite fun mah, whahahhaaWake up 8.30 liao. Have to do some stuff before login forum. Usually morning forum not much action. But today you all having fun hor.![]()
You avatar thread quite fun mah, whahahhaa
My dog eats Origen. Recommended by Angeline of Pet Passion in Clementi Ave 2 (http://www.petpassion.com.sg/). Angeline is a NY trained groomer best of the best so far. After a few years grooming Fluffy, she noticed Fluffy's gaining weight but not eating much. She recommended Origen (senior formula). Fluffy love it and while eating more she also lost more weight. Reason is this brand contains mainly meat and little or no carbo. So while Fluffy is eating and loving the taste she is gaining more power and more active and also losing more weight. Poo is also very nice and easy. Too bad Origen is not available in Thailand so whenever I need it I will get it when I back. However past one year Fluffy is pretty sick so got to be on special soft diet.
Oh if any one of you drop by the shop please help say hi to Angeline for Fluffy from Thailand.