here lah....
turn out to be a chihuahua as said by drifter... lol![]()
Bwahahahahahahhaa
here lah....
turn out to be a chihuahua as said by drifter... lol![]()
Wah! Alamaking v Ramseth! Lai ah! Bet ah!
That's a good idea. Hope admission ticket is free.![]()
But Ramseth going to introduce his Thai-chinese niece to me leh... how? LOLCan I be appointed official bookie? Admission nevermind, free.
But Ramseth going to introduce his Thai-chinese niece to me leh... how? LOL
Cannot leh, Ramseth say his niece look like my avatar, prettier than NS and wear specs somemore leh, wah liew.........Wah lan eh dont cheehong first lah, beat that haolian guy first than talk charbor later.
Cannot leh, Ramseth say his niece look like my avatar, prettier than NS and wear specs somemore leh, wah liew.........
Skali face like abigail, you dun run road ok.
Chng chai lah, must see 1st, see got feeling or not, if pretty, no feeling also like that, LOLLOL if face like Abigail then Alamaking cant run liao, sure faint LOL
Abigigail go support Tony Tan also Tony Tan nearly faint, lucky his Tancho very thick LOL
Chng chai lah, must see 1st, see got feeling or not, if pretty, no feeling also like that, LOL
...........................Make sure you r drunk ok.if not you gonna regret...hehe
Common lah, I single, desperate for a wife liao leh, whahahahahaha
Dun buy Whiskas and Friskies, same company, their food too much salt content, Mollusk's cat and my cat both passed away due to kidney failure. My cat only 9 years old, change to other brand pls. My current cats now eating Avoderm.
Mollusk: better dun buy friskies or whiskas anymore...i'm feeding my cat Science diet brand
ALAMAK..at the rate this thread is going it will break the million mark anytime soon
blowing away the JB thread and it will be the envy of others forumsite.
like what raiders mention before he says this thread will be BLUE CHIP!![]()
Actually ah leong will delete this thread, waste his comp spaceSam should sticky this thread.Confirm will beat the jb thread