Not fun lah there, went twice, alamak.... Thai Disco 2 more happening, LOL. Ehh, hows that woman who kept pestering you? no more huh?bro..wanna go resort anot ?
I'm in the middle of jerking off, mai char lah!!!!, LOLHolland has scored against Finland, 1:0. Alamaking the Orangey happy?
just finished eating Nasi Lemak from Geylang, cb ex man, 2 plates $13, zzzzzz
Si aunty anyhow count 1, knn... but borbian, went out with a friend, cannot su seh, LOL2 plates nasi lemak S$13? Include fried dragon? Or your stupid carrot head?
Havent sleep ahh joe? lolIf I in Spore I sure want to try
Havent sleep ahh joe? lol
Not fun lah there, went twice, alamak.... Thai Disco 2 more happening, LOL. Ehh, hows that woman who kept pestering you? no more huh?
If I in Spore I sure want to try
bro...are you going japan with your wife ?
ok...like that we go thai disco 2 lor ...on anot ?
bro , that woman i told her i like another singer liao ...she bobian lan lan suddenly tell her boss she want to go back thailand ...lol . now i kena pester by that singer ....later meeting her going to tell her i like another singer ..lol . i already kena label as butterfly over in resort liao ...hahaha. i dont care cause this sunday im going back liao ...![]()
You also what...... I miss my ex... LOL