• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Holland has scored against Finland, 1:0. Alamaking the Orangey happy?

just finished eating Nasi Lemak from Geylang, cb ex man, 2 plates $13, zzzzzz

damn it, read at the driving to bkk thread, i feel like going there liao.... no GF... damn lonely.....

Went to see doggie in hospital at 9.30pm found her crying uncontrollably and banging her head against the door of the incubator. I damn sad because she had never once cried like that in her 13 years. Doc told me she is actually nor aware of what she is doing because she is very blur and don't know anything. I carried her out and she kept crying and crying. I was heartbroken.

Havent sleep ahh joe? lol

alamak... Ramseth: ex wife, Me: ex GF, You: ur dog...... not a very happy night today.... haha.... haizz...

Not fun lah there, went twice, alamak.... Thai Disco 2 more happening, LOL. Ehh, hows that woman who kept pestering you? no more huh?

ok...like that we go thai disco 2 lor ...on anot ?

bro , that woman i told her i like another singer liao ...she bobian lan lan suddenly tell her boss she want to go back thailand ...lol . now i kena pester by that singer ....later meeting her going to tell her i like another singer ..lol . i already kena label as butterfly over in resort liao ...hahaha. i dont care cause this sunday im going back liao ...;)

The other day i accompanied my gf to visit a doctor at T3 raffles medical. While waiting for her Q i brought up the conversation of how lucky for doctors here getting to see cabin crews everyday. She then told me that there is this crossed-eyed doctor who change gf like changing clothes n all his exes r SQ crew and his latest gf is a SQ japanese crew. Lucky crossed-eyed s.o.b! :D

Slight change on the destination, initially is Tokyo & Kyoto (to include Fuji) in November. Now changed to Hokkaido (Sapporo, Otaru day trip, Hakodate, Lake Akan) I will leave first then she continue with Furano. She just went to Sapporo, Hakodate & Furano in July for summer so now decided to see the same places in autumn. We leave late Oct and back Nov.

bro...are you going japan with your wife ?

ok...like that we go thai disco 2 lor ...on anot ?

bro , that woman i told her i like another singer liao ...she bobian lan lan suddenly tell her boss she want to go back thailand ...lol . now i kena pester by that singer ....later meeting her going to tell her i like another singer ..lol . i already kena label as butterfly over in resort liao ...hahaha. i dont care cause this sunday im going back liao ...;)

负心的人!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JtzHNsx8kx4