• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Never say you win lah dumbass, whahaha, so early ahh you today? thought you meeting your new GF at GM?

Date is tomorrow. Just now my ex-wife came, how to risk dating another girl? Use you're brain! Alamak your really Alamaking no wonder 失敗! If she (that she) stayed and she (this she) came, have to call police! This of situation must use brain and play safe. Use your brain!

Please lah, ex wife is ex wife, she still expect you to wait for her meh? ah duh, there's nothing wrong you dating another gal what?

I'm a civilised and cultured kind soul. I wouldn't let her see me with another girl unless it becomes serious marriage business again and I have no choice. She'll understand that. We're all civilised and cultured people.

Pui lah, you still love your wife and she's still waiting for you. Stop dragging and wasting each other's time, move on!!!

You know next to nothing about relationship. That's why you always 失敗。I win some and lose some but win more and lose less. Life is a league table.

Just come back from TCSS PE post mortem session at Golden Mile. Locke Liberal, some past forummers and non-forummers attended too. As usual, it was an eat and drink TTSS session but Locke ran out of cash and looking for an ATM. I told him that it's OK. He can foot the bill for the next seafood restaurant gathering at a proper seafood restaurant. ;) Anyway, I got a Thai girl clammering all over me and offering me phone number. Where's Drifter? :D

those thai girl going after you comfirm jilat one ...you better keep her for yourself ..;)

Time's up. Game's over. Wife's pulling ears. :D

frankly speaking ...i got tons of freedom with her .i always believe if i takecare her well ...dont come and bother me when i want to play hard outside ..because when i work i also work hard ..