• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

You should reflect upon your past transgresses, repent, give up your silly cassanovic lifestyle, go back to your ex-wife, plead for forgiveness and resettle down. :mad: :oIo:

Rams expects the ex-wife to do all that la, Joseph

Back then when seeing all of my old friends getting married one by one, I used to think that I'll not get married.. Got the feeling that I'll be a happy go lucky bachelor for the rest of my life... I love the freedom but sometimes it can be quite lonely too for me.. Then by chance I met this woman while doing my night walk on one rainy cold night 7 years ago at Mariam Way.... And the rest is history....

Alamaking returning avatar to the girl with glasses. What a fetish. Go get yourself a nice girl with glasses and marry her. You'll be happier, most probably happily ever after. ;)
Hehehehe, I will

.....Then by chance I met this woman while doing my night walk on one rainy cold night 7 years ago at Mariam Way.... And the rest is history....
Mariam Way? which part of India? Camping for the rest of the story, LOL

Wait later go sports thread for Sg v Iraq. Alamaking friend Bus 64 supporting Iraq is it?

344a0sk.jpg

What time har? you mean this guy? LOL

Alamaking returning avatar to the girl with glasses. What a fetish. Go get yourself a nice girl with glasses and marry her. You'll be happier, most probably happily ever after. ;)
My avatar same gal all along leh, LOL

Mariam Way? which part of India? Camping for the rest of the story, LOL

He..he..He.. Not at India lah bro Alamaking... Mariam Way is somewhere near Changi prison.. There got a stretch of terrace houses and few condos nearby... I always used to go there for my walks at night..Good fresh air especially during the night.. Good for brisk walking... Got to know my wife there while she was walking home that rainy night... I thought she was a ghost because she wore a White skirt with a white T shirt, and carrying this red handbag while holding a black coloured umbrella...She smiled at me when I walked past her..And I smiled back..

Then few days later, while sitting at a playground there and reading the Shit Times, I saw her sitting at a bench near me and lighting a ciggarette.. But her lighter spoilt liao and she asked to borrow mine.. I borrowed her my lighter and began chatting with her.. Told me she used to see me feeding the stray cats at the playground.. Told her it was indeed me... Began talking to each other over the phone for a few months, going out for dates, movies, libraries, before I had the courage to ask her to be my GF... 3 years of relationship with her then she popped that golden question of entering our marriage... I agree lah considering the fact that her mom urging us to tie the knot ASAP..

.............Began talking to each other over the phone for a few months, going out for dates, movies, libraries, before I had the courage to ask her to be my GF... 3 years of relationship with her then she popped that golden question of entering our marriage... I agree lah considering the fact that her mom urging us to tie the knot ASAP..

Wah, I envy you also.... wtf... this kind of things dun happen to me leh... wah lau... I thought my ex gf IS the one i waiting for, she my sec classmate, we met after almost 20 years, had a crush on her during that time. Then we were together for 7 months, but thing didnt really work out.... haiz.....

二十年の関係も失敗しました。とても、失敗しました。本当に失敗しました。二字だけ、失敗!

Don't worry Bro Alamaking... There'll always be some hope for you... When you think its all over, Hope will come knocking on your door steps... Life is funny sometimes...
Thanks zeddy, wish you and your wife lived happily ever after, hahaha....

Of course. I always win. 勝って。Unlike you, always 失敗。Then use vulgar language? Please refrain. ;)
Never say you win lah dumbass, whahaha, so early ahh you today? thought you meeting your new GF at GM?