Next time you go and have trouble there, look for Ah Heng tell him you are mi fren _ safe passage is guaranteed
<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6dm-ipDFXW8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
sawadee krup... aw mai aw?
Damn fake the face, I think I will freakout when I woke up from the bed, LOL<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6dm-ipDFXW8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
sawadee krup... aw mai aw?
LOL, I mean this, whahahaha.
Thanks to ah neh, saw this link, quite chio the women, LOL
http://www.vietnammassageescort.com/hanoi-escorts/
Bor leh, you know USD500 can get how many chiobus in Vietnam? LOL, I think you can get 1, spent 3-4 days liao.errhhhh... u tried b4?
As everyone knows Chiang Rai and Chiang Mai are the 2 most popular cities north of Thailand. Being north it is mountainous so I will say the mountains are very beautiful with resorts there so you could relax in the mountain. I have been ther 5-6 times for work so each time didn't have time to really look around however the most memorable thing I experience is the road between Chiang Mai to Chiang Rai, its awesome, beautiful and exciting. The kao soi there is delicious, its like our curry noodles but the noodles is a little deep fried and crispy.
Sweet & sour smell? Are you referring to tomyam or maybe somtam?
Next time you go and have trouble there, look for Ah Heng tell him you are mi fren _ safe passage is guaranteed
Bor leh, you know USD500 can get how many chiobus in Vietnam? LOL, I think you can get 1, spent 3-4 days liao.
I prefer Thai puyings, when Viets talk, I sianz halfway liao, sounds like duck talking, LOL
Lucky bastard, hahaha<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vXm3sQrXcwY?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Bor leh, you know USD500 can get how many chiobus in Vietnam? LOL, I think you can get 1, spent 3-4 days liao.
I prefer Thai puyings, when Viets talk, I sianz halfway liao, sounds like duck talking, LOL
In bed, we only use half fuck fuck words, LOLGirls, breasts and vaginas are the same everywhere as long as fit your specs and price. What for go far like Vietnam? Vietnamese girls may look more Chinese like but agree, can't tahan their language even though don't understand. Just like can't tahan PRC accent even though understand. Thai girls are best. Speak half-fucked Chinese or half-fucked English also sound fully good to fuck!
wise mind think alike, I prefer they dun talk.
What happens when Vietnamnese girls moan also like duck?
and starts to bak bak bak.... seriously I dunno. Faser get the job done and run.