• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6dm-ipDFXW8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

sawadee krup... aw mai aw?

Next time you go and have trouble there, look for Ah Heng tell him you are mi fren _ safe passage is guaranteed

Ah Heng name maybe get one way safe passage to hoolan . . . become Ah Suay

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6dm-ipDFXW8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

VARNACUM Muthu

Damn fake the face, I think I will freakout when I woke up from the bed, LOL

varancum n shin chao to all.......

<iframe width="420" height="345" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/UOuh1FKLxuM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/fOePtke4MrY?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vXm3sQrXcwY?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

errhhhh... u tried b4?
Bor leh, you know USD500 can get how many chiobus in Vietnam? LOL, I think you can get 1, spent 3-4 days liao.

I prefer Thai puyings, when Viets talk, I sianz halfway liao, sounds like duck talking, LOL

As everyone knows Chiang Rai and Chiang Mai are the 2 most popular cities north of Thailand. Being north it is mountainous so I will say the mountains are very beautiful with resorts there so you could relax in the mountain. I have been ther 5-6 times for work so each time didn't have time to really look around however the most memorable thing I experience is the road between Chiang Mai to Chiang Rai, its awesome, beautiful and exciting. The kao soi there is delicious, its like our curry noodles but the noodles is a little deep fried and crispy.

Sweet & sour smell? Are you referring to tomyam or maybe somtam?

Yes something like tomyam type of smell,try getting close and smell them or just lick the skin you will can actually feel it.

Next time you go and have trouble there, look for Ah Heng tell him you are mi fren _ safe passage is guaranteed

botak 8yrs ago border got no conflict,now even if mention your ah heng or ah seng friend you think i still can get out alive meh.:rolleyes:

Bor leh, you know USD500 can get how many chiobus in Vietnam? LOL, I think you can get 1, spent 3-4 days liao.

I prefer Thai puyings, when Viets talk, I sianz halfway liao, sounds like duck talking, LOL

agree when these viet gals talk they sound like duck..quack quack..:D

wise mind think alike, I prefer they dun talk.

Girls, breasts and vaginas are the same everywhere as long as fit your specs and price. What for go far like Vietnam? Vietnamese girls may look more Chinese like but agree, can't tahan their language even though don't understand. Just like can't tahan PRC accent even though understand. Thai girls are best. Speak half-fucked Chinese or half-fucked English also sound fully good to fuck!

In bed, we only use half fuck fuck words, LOL