Maybe next GE I start a party see how.
Sawasdeekrup. Ramseth if you start party I will support but you must push for legislation for our first arbnam facility can? I think you can get many support la.
Maybe next GE I start a party see how.
lost. predict wrongly. hahahaFor the arse vs udin match did anyone win any money?
First half was quite a shocker when udin scored.
For the arse vs udin match did anyone win any money?
First half was quite a shocker when udin scored.

In Arsene, We Trust![]()
whr to download the beta?
Great! Do update us with your siggy.![]()
must register with BattleNet...
hor say...waiting until neck long long...
Blizzard target to launch Diablo III this year. Should be early Dec...
oh yes..!
but i heard...nid to constantly connect to internet to play...KNN...
Yah, joetsy will rally the Thais to support Ramseth also, but the thais cant vote for you. We can show Ramseth is very popular in BKK, especially the Rachada area, those who vote for Ramseth can get discounts at Poseidon, Emmanuelle, and other parlour too. LOLSawasdeekrup. Ramseth if you start party I will support but you must push for legislation for our first arbnam facility can? I think you can get many support la.
Yah, joetsy will rally the Thais to support Ramseth also, but the thais cant vote for you. We can show Ramseth is very popular in BKK, especially the Rachada area, those who vote for Ramseth can get discounts at Poseidon, Emmanuelle, and other parlour too. LOL

Their midfield was messy, Udinese lousy also, so Arsenal is luckyDont worry, Arsenal scrapped through to the group stages![]()
Their midfield was messy, Udinese lousy also, so Arsenal is lucky
Must see who they group with lah, haha.... I hope they kenna Barca, meet FabsArse-anal will get knocked out in the group stages. Arse Wanker must go.
I will not be surprised, FIFA likes dramas, whahhaa