• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Cruxx

No use parking the bus lah. Players like Lennon, Modric, VDV and Adebayor are good at playing in tight spaces. Constricting the space would only reduce the number of goals conceded slightly.

Cruxx

Woohoo! Won big $$ again! :biggrin: Dumb sinkies study like dogs and toil like slaves for their bourgeois masters and yet I earn in 1 day what these obsequious minions earn in a month. Life is so unfair :( :biggrin:

Sawasdee Krup everyone. Rise and shine.

Hey Alamaking I was surprised you did not post a photo like this from Macau

6a8764298870736a_m.jpg

20jsfvo.jpg

Beef brisket curry, no coconut milk, portuguese with peranakan influence, quite nice.

I notice HK people likes to eat beef, its cheaper than pork, I think lah

vidu6c.jpg

1177bdw.jpg

One of my fav place in HK, Stanley Bay, a must go place if you wanna relax and enjoy the sea breeze.

stanley bay - i find it quite commercialised leh...esp the mansion facing the sea - is a high-class, $$ ripping restaurant right?

and those old pillars with Chinese characthers...n the tourist market is just another fleecing place :P

though I will admit some of the shops quite quaint & have nice deco.

Keisuke Honda

All supporters of my club CSKA Moskva can collect their profits after the game. :biggrin:

Trabzonspor vs Internazionale

Already lost an embarrassing 0-1 defeat in front of their home fans in the first leg. Now with Sneidjer out they will be humiliated again in defeat.