Trust me or try me. I will.
bor lanchiao bor lam par hor kao kan lah u gay hum chi bye kia
Trust me or try me. I will.
it doesnt matter whether you win the fight or not. the fact is that you did not brag about how good a fighter you are so even if you lose, its no big deal. we are all adults, why bother yourself over such issues?? let the boys say anything they want. anybody can say they practice the best art in the world or he is the best fighter in singapore/ world etc. who cares??until it is proven, all those trash talk are simply baseless.
enjoy your weekend is a better choice to me..
You talk so much cock but eventually you will still be assed by the OA.![]()
Go post something useful for goodness sake.![]()
But no one here dare to ask me out still right? :p
What is OA?
nabei cheebye you talk cock, now i can confirm from the way you talk you are not a real fighter, dont even know what is SABA, Singapore Amateur Boxing Association at Farrer Road. why Kallang River?? you have your gay sex there after dinner har? at first i thought you were saying SMAIA at Kallang, dont even know what is SMAIA rite?... Singapore Martial Arts Instructors Association, i was also a member there before. i wont tell you my name here or my fighting record otherwise you will shit in your pants, but let me tell you this, i was a bouncer in a club for 5 years , once i had a bottle smashed over my head from behind by an ah beng kia but you know what happened to the mother fucker after that? I punched out 3 of his teeth and broke his left eye socket with a reverse elbow, then i grabbed him by the neck and bashed his head against the corner of a pool table until he went down on his knees and cried and begged for mercy before i let him go ....after that was very troublesome for me because i had to mop up the pool of his blood on the floor, the blood stains were especially difficult to remove from the pool table carpet, that my friend, was only 1 of many fights i lost count of over the years, both inside and outside the ring
Good advice, noted. Anyway, the way he's trolling, it's clear that he's not to be taken seriously and has some mental haemorhages from is NS days.
This is the most smelly bullshit I have ever heard.
Only a self admiring gayish born loser will talk cock like this.
How about this. We meet at the SABA monday 8pm.
If you can tahan my one inch punch, still standing and walking after that,
you can do whatever you want with me.
If not, you will openly apologise and take back whatever you have said.
Everyone here can attend and be the witness.
Just make sure the person you meet is really him and not Ramseth
Sounds interesting...... maybe I may drop by to witness the event. :p
im quite sure this fella wont appear at all. if he had been serious about it, he would have left a contact or at least a name to identify himself.
Lolabunny is just an innocent party. You're too much.
OK. SABA Farrer Road it is. I don't mind taking you on in a boxing ring. No gloves, no weapons, bare fists, no rules.
Witnesses are must. You challenge for all to hear and deliver first strike for all to see. I never strike first.
Monday evening 8:00PM, can? Man left standing walks off. The other left lying waits for ambulance stretcher.
No police please.
Zun Bo? Mon at 8pm? I don't mind bring popcorn down for my evening matinee
SABA Farrer Park it is. Note that CCB couldn't differentiate between Farrer Road and Farrer Park. If he manages to find it, I'll ensure his next stop is Novena, Tan Tock Seng Hospital. Otherwise, that's me on stretcher and ambulance. The better man wins, no regrets no complaints.
Zun Bo? Mon at 8pm? I don't mind bring popcorn down for my evening matinee
i will set up my ice-cream stall there. please support hor..![]()
u enjoy this thread becos u enjoy how i kan your laubu's chow cheebye until pua izzit? u r another useless ballsless fucking bastard, dont let me find out who u r, i will beat the shit out of u until u cry for your laubu's cheebye
I think get ready to be disappointed.
There won't be a match cos some idiot called smelly vagina is only all Bull 100% talk and 0% walk