• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkies making fun of Samuel Lee doing Grabfood delivery

Quite honestly, I always felt that Sinkies in general are truly the worst kind of people sometimes. This Redditor posted a photo of this Samuel Lee (ex-politician wannabe / clown) doing Grabfood delivery. And then the sarcastic remarks come out. This guy make a honest living, and to be ridiculed this way is just disgusting.

Ex-PPP member Samuel Lee spotted doing GrabFood delivery, says it's 'honest work'​

Summarise

Man of the people.​

Former People's Power Party (PPP) member Samuel Lee was spotted delivering a GrabFood order to a hungry office worker.

In a Reddit post shared on Feb. 5, Lee was seen in a singlet delivering a box of what appeared to be pastries, tagged with a GrabFood receipt.

"Was hungry at work and ordered some food and why is the delivery man the look left look right politician," the poster quipped.

The caption referenced Lee's famous rendition of "I'm Just A Tiny Tiny Bird" during his GE2025 campaign, which he adapted to describe the struggles of job seekers in seeking employment:

"I look left look right, look left look right, for a career path. Is this a request considered too high?"

Confirmed it was him​

Lee later confirmed that he was the person in the photo, although he said he was unable to remember when it was taken, reported Mustsharenews.

He added that it was taken while he was between jobs, and that he is currently working in security.

The former political candidate responded to the post in good humour, and added that both his stints in food delivery and security are "honest work".

Shortly after his GE2025 campaign, Lee resigned from the PPP and said that he would "pursue new opportunities".

A month later, he shared in a podcast episode that he had begun working in food delivery.

at least wear a shirt lah...............not a singlet.....................how come no wear uniform ??

PPP is Goh Meng Seng's party ??

I didn't know a person's worth on shithole island is determined by the type of job they work, truly still a 3rd world country :FU:
You didn’t know? Every dog knows la. Why pretend jobs level don’t matter?

Will u let your children marry a beggar or a high flying bank exec?

You didn’t know? Every dog knows la. Why pretend jobs level don’t matter?

Will u let your children marry a beggar or a high flying bank exec?
My grandpa came from Tiongland Guangdong, married my grandma through matchmaker and went on to have 4 children, he worked as a taxi driver and nobody ever looked down on him for that, no point in marrying some high flyer if they don't have a heart for you

Alamak why u wanna pretend jobs don’t matter?

U compare those donkey years ago , your grandpa work as taxi driver. Last time police wear shorts la. And u think if ppl look down on your grandpa they will come up to him and tell him? lol

Top 20% of Singapore households hold average wealth of S$5.3 million: MOF​

The first set of official wealth data shows that property and CPF savings form the bulk of assets across all income groups

Summarise

google-preferred-sourceAdd BT as a preferred source
Tessa Oh

Tessa Oh

Published Mon, Feb 9, 2026 · 04:01 PM
阅读简体中文版 (beta)

• Home equity – property value less outstanding mortgages – forms over half of average household wealth across all income quintiles.

• Home equity – property value less outstanding mortgages – forms over half of average household wealth across all income quintiles. PHOTO: ST
[SINGAPORE] The wealthiest 20 per cent of resident households in Singapore held an average net wealth of S$5.3 million in 2023, driven primarily by property assets valued at S$3.4 million, the first comprehensive household wealth data released by the Ministry of Finance (MOF) on Monday (Feb 9) indicated.

MOF defines net wealth as total assets minus total liabilities. Assets comprise property values, net CPF balances and other financial assets such as cash savings and investments; liabilities consist mainly of outstanding mortgages and other debts.

The wealth figures were released alongside the Singapore Department of Statistics’ (SingStat) regular household income data report, in an occasional paper on income growth, inequality and social mobility trends in Singapore.

The fart of the matter is, if dun get erected to ParLeement, no MPee allowance for you! If he porlumpar PAP or even WP, maybe can find a living doing political work. Pls learn how to speak properly, don't do political sing songs. People dun give votes to Jokers. Life is not Batman comics

Nothing wrong with food delivery. Our Syed has made it a professional job.

Quite honestly, I always felt that Sinkies in general are truly the worst kind of people sometimes. This Redditor posted a photo of this Samuel Lee (ex-politician wannabe / clown) doing Grabfood delivery. And then the sarcastic remarks come out. This guy make a honest living, and to be ridiculed this way is just disgusting.

Ex-PPP member Samuel Lee spotted doing GrabFood delivery, says it's 'honest work'​

Summarise

Man of the people.​

Former People's Power Party (PPP) member Samuel Lee was spotted delivering a GrabFood order to a hungry office worker.

In a Reddit post shared on Feb. 5, Lee was seen in a singlet delivering a box of what appeared to be pastries, tagged with a GrabFood receipt.

"Was hungry at work and ordered some food and why is the delivery man the look left look right politician," the poster quipped.

The caption referenced Lee's famous rendition of "I'm Just A Tiny Tiny Bird" during his GE2025 campaign, which he adapted to describe the struggles of job seekers in seeking employment:

Confirmed it was him​

Lee later confirmed that he was the person in the photo, although he said he was unable to remember when it was taken, reported Mustsharenews.

He added that it was taken while he was between jobs, and that he is currently working in security.

The former political candidate responded to the post in good humour, and added that both his stints in food delivery and security are "honest work".

Shortly after his GE2025 campaign, Lee resigned from the PPP and said that he would "pursue new opportunities".

A month later, he shared in a podcast episode that he had begun working in food delivery.

As long as they don't make fun of Samuel Leong I'm fine.

Those Sinkies making fun of Samuel Lee can laugh now. And lets see who's laughing when the day comes for the Cecas to steal their jobs.