• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Legend of Bullshit Lee continues...........

You mean Sabah? East Malaysia, North Borneo? Then forget it. No time.

But if you insist, you can find me at Kallang riverfront park 7 days a week evening after dinnertime. Looking forward to a good learning experience. If you're there, there're two ways of finding me:

1. Use your mouth. Just shout out loud, hey who's the guy who always beat up people until they go hospital?

2. Use your eyes. Just look for the most handsome guy around.

nabei cheebye you talk cock, now i can confirm from the way you talk you are not a real fighter, dont even know what is SABA, Singapore Amateur Boxing Association at Farrer Road. why Kallang River?? you have your gay sex there after dinner har? at first i thought you were saying SMAIA at Kallang, dont even know what is SMAIA rite?... Singapore Martial Arts Instructors Association, i was also a member there before. i wont tell you my name here or my fighting record otherwise you will shit in your pants, but let me tell you this, i was a bouncer in a club for 5 years , once i had a bottle smashed over my head from behind by an ah beng kia but you know what happened to the mother fucker after that? I punched out 3 of his teeth and broke his left eye socket with a reverse elbow, then i grabbed him by the neck and bashed his head against the corner of a pool table until he went down on his knees and cried and begged for mercy before i let him go ....after that was very troublesome for me because i had to mop up the pool of his blood on the floor, the blood stains were especially difficult to remove from the pool table carpet, that my friend, was only 1 of many fights i lost count of over the years, both inside and outside the ring

You guys are so stupid and GAY!

The first guy to have GAY SEX and tape down everything wins lah.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Why are sinkie men always so dumb to challenge each other online? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Why can't you guys be brave like the ordinary folks in TOMYUM LAND?? :cool:

I look forward to you doing that to me. Will save me long term dental expenses.

Serious, I don't know about SABA (Singapore Amateur Boxing Associaton). Apologies. I don't care. I've beaten up Karates, Judos and Taekwondos, too unconcerned to care. I'm a streetfighter. In streetfights, there're no rules. In a challenge duel, the only rule is whether got weapon or not, agreed and mutually acceptable upfront. The fight ends when ambulance and police come or one side collapses irrecoverably. Don't kill if there's no need to. That's all I know. Anyway, it's usually over under 1 minute, even without weapons. Don't understand why go spend a liftetime training boxing, karate, judo, taekwondo or whatever.

You guys are so stupid and GAY!

The first guy to have GAY SEX and tape down everything wins lah.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Why are sinkie men always so dumb to challenge each other online? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Why can't you guys be brave like the ordinary folks in TOMYUM LAND?? :cool:

shut up lah you ang moh slutty whore before i rape you anally since you begging for it

I look forward to you doing that to me. Will save me long term dental expenses.

Serious, I don't know about SABA (Singapore Amateur Boxing Associaton). Apologies. I don't care. I've beaten up Karates, Judos and Taekwondos, too unconcerned to care. I'm a streetfighter. In streetfights, there're no rules. In a challenge duel, the only rule is whether got weapon or not and the fight ends when ambulance comes. Don't kill if there's no need. That's all I know.

when you say you beat them up means you masterbated for them at Kallang Riverfront rite? u gay bastard !!! thats a gays favorite hunting ground, you gay bastard. i never killed a gay before so you will be the first

nabei cheebye you talk cock, now i can confirm from the way you talk you are not a real fighter, dont even know what is SABA, Singapore Amateur Boxing Association at Farrer Road. why Kallang River?? you have your gay sex there after dinner har? at first i thought you were saying SMAIA at Kallang, dont even know what is SMAIA rite?... Singapore Martial Arts Instructors Association, i was also a member there before. i wont tell you my name here or my fighting record otherwise you will shit in your pants, but let me tell you this, i was a bouncer in a club for 5 years , once i had a bottle smashed over my head from behind by an ah beng kia but you know what happened to the mother fucker after that? I punched out 3 of his teeth and broke his left eye socket with a reverse elbow, then i grabbed him by the neck and bashed his head against the corner of a pool table until he went down on his knees and cried and begged for mercy before i let him go ....after that was very troublesome for me because i had to mop up the pool of his blood on the floor, the blood stains were especially difficult to remove from the pool table carpet, that my friend, was only 1 of many fights i lost count of over the years, both inside and outside the ring

WAH MAN. Eh I think I should learn kungfu from you leh. Then I can beat up all the chao TK neighbours beo-ing me. Can't stand them. :p

when you say you beat them up means you masterbated for them at Kallang Riverfront rite? u gay bastard !!! thats a gays favorite hunting ground, you gay bastard. i never killed a gay before so you will be the first

I'm certainly not gay with my track record. Anyway, I look forward to being killed in the hands of a better fighter, if he's better, no regrets.

shut up lah you ang moh slutty whore before i rape you anally since you begging for it

Must you tell the whole world I got ang moh blood in me? WAH MAN.:cool:

You are GAY. Only GAYS talk about A-SEX so much. :D:D:D:D

nabei cheebye you talk cock, now i can confirm from the way you talk you are not a real fighter, dont even know what is SABA, Singapore Amateur Boxing Association at Farrer Road. why Kallang River??

It's more convenient to dispose of your remains if I accidentally killed you.

I'm certainly not gay with my track record. Anyway, I look forward to being killed in the hands of a better fighter, if he's better, no regrets.

I think dying by screwing is more fun.

Will you guys just quit it? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

I can't believe I log on here to read something and come across two mad dogs barking away at each other.

Ya fight on lah. No one has the guts to ask me out.

So much for killing each other. :rolleyes:

Okie bunnie, give you face. I'm quitting it.

Go post something useful for goodness sake. :)

But no one here dare to ask me out still right? :p

Sigh. I'm going to log off liao. What a rainy day today.

OK I ask you out. Where you want to go?

I think dying by screwing is more fun.

Will you guys just quit it? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

I can't believe I log on here to read something and come across two mad dogs barking away at each other.

Ya fight on lah. No one has the guts to ask me out.

So much for killing each other. :rolleyes:

All these guys here are testorone filled and think they are some hot shit martial artist. Used to tekan these idiots in NS.:D Yes sir yes sir is all they say. They pee in their pants went u turn the barrack lights on and shout at them. It always amuses me to see all these people act tough here, and act like a little girl when in NS.:)

Yeah man. Those were the good old days. Caught them with a thread dangling from their uniform can get them sign extra or confinement. I quite enjoyed doing that, but being goodhearted as I am, I scared them only. Gave them warning and never really got them signed extra or confined.

you fucking army regular ah? i damn hate army fuckers, act big fuck in camp but outside kana whack until keep quiet, u chow corporal sergeant, btw, issued a challenge to my unit RSM just before i ORD and the bastard balls shrink, that was my parting gift to your cheebye army

shut up lah you fucking gay bitch, go and catch AIDS and die tomor lah

Lolabunny is just an innocent party. You're too much.

OK. SABA Farrer Road it is. I don't mind taking you on in a boxing ring. No gloves, no weapons, bare fists, no rules.

Witnesses are must. You challenge for all to hear and deliver first strike for all to see. I never strike first.

Monday evening 8:00PM, can? Man left standing walks off. The other left lying waits for ambulance stretcher.

No police please.

Lolabunny is just an innocent party. You're too much.

OK. SABA Farrer Road it is. I don't mind taking you on in a boxing ring. No gloves, no weapons, bare fists, no rules.

Witnesses are must. You challenge for all to hear and deliver first strike for all to see. I never strike first.

Monday evening 8:00PM, can? Man left standing walks off. The other left lying waits for ambulance stretcher.

No police please.

ok, meet you at the field behind the clubhouse 8 pm sharp, no need any witnesses becos they may try to stop the fight to save you, dont worry after i am done with you, you can call your family to come and pick you up, and at the same time they can also pick up all your broken parts and pieces for reassembly at the hospital

Yeah man. Those were the good old days. Caught them with a thread dangling from their uniform can get them sign extra or confinement. I quite enjoyed doing that, but being goodhearted as I am, I scared them only. Gave them warning and never really got them signed extra or confined.

i hate army regular bastards like you, i am going to teach you a lesson you will never forget, i will rearrange your face on Monday nite and your family wont recognize you after that