he writes like he is a slave driver.
All I expect is a sense of responsibility and the performance of an honest day's work for an honest day's pay.
he writes like he is a slave driver.
Typical sinkie attitude towards life. It's because of employees like you that companies prefer to hire foreigners with a better work ethic.
In my good old army days, I used to throw my soldiers into the guardroom for 10 days for this sort of behavior.
You threw NS men with MCs into the guardroom? You can be court martialled for ill-treatment (in my army days)!
Typical sinkie attitude towards life. It's because of employees like you that companies prefer to hire foreigners with a better work ethic.
In my good old army days, I used to throw my soldiers into the guardroom for 10 days for this sort of behavior.
Not every Singaporean is like that, there are some who have not taken a single day worth of MC for more than 5 years and still working around the clock. There are also NSFs who really did their duty, not every single one is a skiving malingerer.
Anyone knows how much to construct a 25 x 25 m swimming pool ??![]()
Thats why we should wear tshirt and running shorts to work
good one! the ladies all wear minis and shorts. productivity will go up!
They tried to get MCs by lying to the MO. They were caught out and were charged for malingering and sentenced to detention.
nahbeh, really hot, humid and dmaned sticky nowadays. very dusty too. you go everywhere, also got dust...got road works, got drilling, got everything lah....long queues...road works and diggings in the middle of a main road...in the midst of heavy traffic...you see digging everywhere...dig here and dig there...even the void decks also the same.drill here and drill there. all damned hot..hot....hot cannot tahan anymore! even air cond blows hot air!!!!
what air con blow hot air? you need to replace them
Offences such as DB is only for serious offences and can only be awarded by CO's and above. He must first be charged.
the condenser blows hot air lor...
Tuan. Tak boleh lah. My pond's bed full of green moss already.
This is one of the two misting fan I got for myself. One for my apartment and the other in one of my office.