Anyone knows how much to construct a 25 x 25 m swimming pool ??

u can juz lie flat in ur pond in ur garden ...Anyone knows how much to construct a 25 x 25 m swimming pool ??![]()
u can juz lie flat in ur pond in ur garden ...
Anyone knows how much to construct a 25 x 25 m swimming pool ??![]()
Why don't you emigrate to some place where the climate is a lot more pleasant.
It's a cosy 13 ℃ in Auckland now. The heater is going and we're having pumpkin soup.
And complain when the heating bill comes?
KNN today I overslept due to the rain early this morning.. Didn't go office and had to report sick.. Went to my company's doctor in the morning to get an MC.. He asked me whats wrong.. I told him recently I was havin headaches due to the hot weather.. of course I lied to him lah..![]()
Where i am now it\\\\\\\'s snowing.
![]()
Typical sinkie attitude towards life. It's because of employees like you that companies prefer to hire foreigners with a better work ethic.
In my good old army days, I used to throw my soldiers into the guardroom for 10 days for this sort of behavior.
I think you are a tough boss to work with in real life.. I pity those employees workin under you..:p
![]()
Bro, MCs are supposedLy for you to rest at home; and not go jaLan jaLan..if anything happens; you jiaLat !KNN today I overslept due to the rain early this morning.. Didn't go office and had to report sick.. Went to my company's doctor in the morning to get an MC.. He asked me whats wrong.. I told him recently I was havin headaches due to the hot weather.. of course I lied to him lah..
He did a check on me and agreed that the hot weather could be the reason why I'm having some headaches.. Issued me a 2 days MC and told me to rest at home..
After getting the MC and collecting the my medicines, I duly proceeded to Serangoon JC for the Hougang BE Nomination Day..Now resting at home with a cold can of Heineken on my computer table..
![]()
Bro, MCs are supposedLy for you to rest at home; and not go jaLan jaLan..if anything happens; you jiaLat !
![]()