• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The freaking weather is atrocious !! Hot and stuffy as in a oven .....

pool.jpg

No need to waste so much money to construct a pool.. Buy this kind can already..

Tuan. Tak boleh lah. This one maybe for kids. I sudah 69 years old !! Look like a clown if people see.

Anyone knows how much to construct a 25 x 25 m swimming pool ??:confused:

Why don't you emigrate to some place where the climate is a lot more pleasant.

It's a cosy 13 ℃ in Auckland now. The heater is going and we're having pumpkin soup.

not everyone is a quitter like you...LOL

Where i am now it's snowing.

tumblr_lzm1mniywt1qalo5r.jpg

KNN today I overslept due to the rain early this morning.. Didn't go office and had to report sick.. Went to my company's doctor in the morning to get an MC.. He asked me whats wrong.. I told him recently I was havin headaches due to the hot weather.. of course I lied to him lah..:D

He did a check on me and agreed that the hot weather could be the reason why I'm having some headaches.. Issued me a 2 days MC and told me to rest at home..

After getting the MC and collecting the my medicines, I duly proceeded to Serangoon JC for the Hougang BE Nomination Day..:D Now resting at home with a cold can of Heineken on my computer table..:D

KNN today I overslept due to the rain early this morning.. Didn't go office and had to report sick.. Went to my company's doctor in the morning to get an MC.. He asked me whats wrong.. I told him recently I was havin headaches due to the hot weather.. of course I lied to him lah..:D

Typical sinkie attitude towards life. It's because of employees like you that companies prefer to hire foreigners with a better work ethic.

In my good old army days, I used to throw my soldiers into the guardroom for 10 days for this sort of behavior.

Typical sinkie attitude towards life. It's because of employees like you that companies prefer to hire foreigners with a better work ethic.

In my good old army days, I used to throw my soldiers into the guardroom for 10 days for this sort of behavior.

I think you are a tough boss to work with in real life.. I pity those employees workin under you..:D :p :D

He did a check on me and agreed that the hot weather could be the reason why I'm having some headaches.. Issued me a 2 days MC and told me to rest at home..

After getting the MC and collecting the my medicines, I duly proceeded to Serangoon JC for the Hougang BE Nomination Day..:D Now resting at home with a cold can of Heineken on my computer table..:D
Bro, MCs are supposedLy for you to rest at home; and not go jaLan jaLan..if anything happens; you jiaLat !
:eek:;)