• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final Battlestar Galactica Apocalypse - Right here!!!

ILoveIHP

Hey bro, some respect for my gal hor, give some face hor knn. Don't say I no say hor.

Gal? Where? All right, Miss Piggy and Kermit.

[video=youtube;g0P5FzSe3qw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g0P5FzSe3qw&hl=en-GB&gl=SG[/video]

SadPlumpGirl

I do! Taste sweet! But you know...I am damn afraid cos I was told that some farmers inject hormones into these crabs! :eek:

Don't worry about that, you don't eat it everyday.

By the way do you know what you were enjoying? The female crabs obviously are filled with roe but do you know the male crabs which are equally delicious are filled with sperm?

SadPlumpGirl

Don't worry about that, you don't eat it everyday.

By the way do you know what you were enjoying? The female crabs obviously are filled with roe but do you know the male crabs which are equally delicious are filled with sperm?

Yep...the male ones are indeed sweeter in taste! Must be the spermy! :biggrin:

SadPlumpGirl

Goodnight, I'm afraid I cannot carry on this conversation anymore . . . . . . . . :*:

Aiyoh...don't get upset lah...go have some Chicken Soup at Ding Tai Fong original shop in Taipei. Then have a Mango Ice at the backstreet of Ding Tai Fong.. You will feel better! :biggrin:

It's past midnight now all shops are closed, there's only free porn on TV.

spotter542

What masterbation? Jeebye spotter, how you know. Knn you got eyes everywhere?

You having a good time in ROC huh ?
The Taiwanese mei mei plump or not ?
Eh , this masturbation thread is already 10 pages long without any evidence or proof as claimed by fucktard kopiuncle :rolleyes:
He must be licking Towkay Sam's balls while jiu hoo loser with a loose arse is sucking his dick as we speak