• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Biggest Con Job

whoami

yes u can,,,,just follow the Prophet....that is the 'beauty' of Islam...its a good religion for Men.....

Yes. The beauty of Islam. Teaches u to respect ur mother. Rude to ur mother...u dont even smell the fragrance of Paradise.

A man came to the Prophet and said, ‘O Messenger of God! Who among the people is the most worthy of my good companionship? The Prophet (PBUH) said: Your mother. The man said, ‘Then who?’ The Prophet said: Then your mother. The man further asked, ‘Then who?’ The Prophet said: Then your mother. The man asked again, ‘Then who?’ The Prophet said: Then your father. (Bukhari, Muslim)​

A man once consulted the Prophet Muhammad about taking part in a military campaign. The Prophet asked the man if his mother was still living. When told that she was alive, the Prophet said: “(Then) stay with her, for Paradise is at her feet.” (Al-Tirmidhi)​

On another occasion, the Prophet said: “God has forbidden for you to be undutiful to your mothers.” (Sahih Al-Bukhari)​

Yes. The beauty of Islam. Teaches u to respect ur mother. Rude to ur mother...u dont even smell the fragrance of Paradise.

A man came to the Prophet and said, ‘O Messenger of God! Who among the people is the most worthy of my good companionship? The Prophet (PBUH) said: Your mother. The man said, ‘Then who?’ The Prophet said: Then your mother. The man further asked, ‘Then who?’ The Prophet said: Then your mother. The man asked again, ‘Then who?’ The Prophet said: Then your father. (Bukhari, Muslim)​

A man once consulted the Prophet Muhammad about taking part in a military campaign. The Prophet asked the man if his mother was still living. When told that she was alive, the Prophet said: “(Then) stay with her, for Paradise is at her feet.” (Al-Tirmidhi)​

On another occasion, the Prophet said: “God has forbidden for you to be undutiful to your mothers.” (Sahih Al-Bukhari)​
My question is..What if your mommy is like Ginfreely type? Still gotta follow the scripture? :biggrin:

whoami

My question is..What if your mommy is like Ginfreely type? Still gotta follow the scripture? :biggrin:

Is between a mother and her children. If she take care of her children well. Then her children must respect their mum. One must understand the suffering of a mother. 9 months and is life threatening. No guarantee the mum and child would be safe.

But surely, there has to have exception cases, right. It cannot be that if a GongjuMama is insane, still have to respect that GongjuMama...:biggrin:

whoami

But surely, there has to have exception cases, right. It cannot be that if a GongjuMama is insane, still have to respect that GongjuMama...:biggrin:

Mother and children relationship. Even if our mum is insane, we still have to take care of her till her last breath. This wat filial piety all abt, issnt it?

Hokay point accepted. I shall take good care of GongjuMama. :biggrin:

KNN you can only mininise being con but no way to overcome all so KNN the only way is to stay at home most of the time and live a mundane life aka monk to minimise it and watch the world being con and laugh at them KNN

LordElrond

KNN the company you work for buy insurance for you is 1 of the greatest con job when comes to specialist KNN they will say it covers specialist but you will be forced to be refered to hospital as pte patient and reimburse from the insurance but they will chut pattern when you claim KNN eg lost forms etc and after you attempt to hand in the forms by hand after several rounds of submission and mths have passed they will chut pattern say need this leeport that leeport and all these leeport need to pay hospital to get KNN ccb if is insured why do we need to pay upfront and reimburse KNN it simply means they have no intention to pay you KNN KNN KNN
Cannot be lah... my company one that simi card I never had issue before leh. I need GP referral to see specialist within the AIA panel but no cash outlay one. Even physiotherapist also cover small amount

LordElrond

Islam is good. Christianity says if your see chio bu lanjiao stand, you have mentally fucked her and it is better you dig your eyes out. Damn scary sia

Hypocrite-The

Wat does mother's have to do with marriage topic?

Cannot be lah... my company one that simi card I never had issue before leh. I need GP referral to see specialist within the AIA panel but no cash outlay one. Even physiotherapist also cover small amount
KNN also depend on the company and the broker KNN never come across any coverage with no cash outlay for specialist only for gp KNN

Hypocrite-The

SIS is just like "womans charter". Even Msian themselves also dont recognise such group.:thumbsdown:

Ur link discuss more on polygamy than abt Islam. Like i said polygamy practised even by non Muslims.

Btw u havent tell me the figures for those who marry 4 wives?
4 wives is allowed by Islam n so is under age marriage. Stated very clearly in Qur'an n hadiths. m&ds in mudland practice tat. It's sanction by Islam n adhered to by its believers. Of course some don't have 4 wives. Some have one n some don't marry. N some marry russian models etc. But the bottom line is it's Allowed in Islam. N wat even better.. can marry an ex daughter in law tooo

whoami

4 wives is allowed by Islam n so is under age marriage. Stated very clearly in Qur'an n hadiths. m&ds in mudland practice tat. It's sanction by Islam n adhered to by its believers. Of course some don't have 4 wives. Some have one n some don't marry. N some marry russian models etc. But the bottom line is it's Allowed in Islam. N wat even better.. can marry an ex daughter in law tooo

Yes. Is permissable in Islam. Nothing wrong with that if its within ur means. Clearly stated in the Quran and Hadiths too.

Oh ya....David Wood again. Heard hes paid handsomely just to cherry pick and dont bother to check, twist and turn, fabrication and lies.:rolleyes: Next time plse go google for answers. I dont think i have time to spoonfeed troll. Final answers to ur post.

https://discover-the-truth.com/2016/08/25/muhammeds-marriage-to-zaynab-closer-read-of-surah-3337/

https://discover-the-truth.com/2016/08/18/zayd-zaynab-and-muhammed-fabrications-and-lies/

Hypocrite-The

Yes. Is permissable in Islam. Nothing wrong with that if its within ur means. Clearly stated in the Quran and Hadiths too.

Oh ya....David Wood again. Heard hes paid handsomely just to cherry pick and dont bother to check, twist and turn, fabrication and lies.:rolleyes: Next time plse go google for answers. I dont think i have time to spoonfeed troll. Final answers to ur stupid post.

https://discover-the-truth.com/2016/08/25/muhammeds-marriage-to-zaynab-closer-read-of-surah-3337/

https://discover-the-truth.com/2016/08/18/zayd-zaynab-and-muhammed-fabrications-and-lies/
Mudslimes cherry pick too...it's called ' abjudicate'